Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-48 within 30 miles of Littleton, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life with no regrets!

In her own words

I am in a great place in life, but there is so much that I have yet to experience so I'm really trying to push my boundaries. It has been a great process! There have been a few bumps along the way, but I am truly living without regrets. I want to seize every opportunity that intrigues me without being entirely bound by conventional thinking. I love to go on adventures (big and small!), see the world, sit back and look at the stars, read a good book, relax with a glass of wine, be crazy and passionate, and most of all end the day with the smile that comes from living a full life. My 4 year old twins are the light of my life. I am happily divorced and have a good co-parenting relationship with their father. Fortunately, my parenting time and being self-employed make it possible to be spontaneous. I am looking for someone who truly enjoys life and all that it brings. I want someone who respects a woman that knows what she wants and goes after it. My ideal match is open minded, doesn’t take himself too seriously, loves kids, is grateful for the small things in life, is spontaneous, is passionate, and most importantly views relationships as a partnership.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, the Oregon coast and the mountains near Silverton and Ouray.


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

My twins - they are my world. Sushi. Wine. Photography. Real estate. Traveling. Passionate kisses.

For fun

Road trips! Game nights. Backyard bbqs. Playing at a park. Pretty much anything with family and friends.

Last read

The last read changes every day but usually involves a children's book with the twins. I love to read and one look at my collection of books would reveal a possible addiction. I like all kinds of music and try to keep it mixed up.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a real estate broker and absolutely love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters in Legal Administration