Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone legen....wait for it....dary!

In her own words

I am an incredibly caring, positive, outgoing, witty/sarcastic, active girl. I can have fun in any situation and I am always looking for new adventures! I love to be outdoors at any opportunity, but I can also stay in and enjoy cooking dinner or watching a movie. I'd love to meet someone who challenges, encourages, and understands me; while also sharing some common interests and goals. Anyone that can make me laugh out loud, show me new things, and give me butterflies is a total winner (and if he plays the guitar that's just a huge bonus)! Pretty straight forward. ;)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Just my one dog, Roxie. Pretty much the coolest dog ever! :) I'd love to own a horse someday, I do a lot of horseback riding now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just recently moved to Wash Park so I've been loving exploring this area and finding little hidden gems. I also like Red Rocks, DTC, LoDo, the Springs, and Estes Park here in Colorado. I'm originally from upstate NY so I always love going home!

Favorite things

Music: classic rock, 80s, country, modern rock, etc. TV shows: Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, Grey's Anatomy. Movies: Dirty Dancing (of course haha), Top Gun, Pitch Perfect, Anchorman, etc. Food: Anything Italian, shepherd's pie, sushi

For fun

I pretty much have fun doing anything! I love to travel, go to concerts, hike, camp, go out to eat, movies, hang out with friends, ride my bike, play with my dog, hit up happy hours, read, attempt to play my guitar, and listen to music!

Last read

I am always reading! Mystery, triller, sci-fi, fantasy, romance.....I'm pretty easily entertained!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I have a degree in Elementary Education, so I will be looking for a teaching job next school year. I just happened to move to CO after the hiring for this school year. For now, I am a director of education which I love! ;)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in Elementary Education and I am currently working on my masters in counseling so that someday I can be a school counselor. Teaching is definitely my passion though!