Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | King of Prussia, PA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Is it that hard to find someone who is tall, dark, handsome, and normal these days?

In her own words

Hey there! About me: I'm a tall (5'10) Irish blonde who loves to work hard and play hard. I have a great family and a great group of friends. I'm one of the fortunate ones who can honestly say that I love my job in clinical research. It keeps me motivated and challenged. My career is extremely important to me but I do balance work and personal life. I caught the travel bug a few years ago and I try and take a trip to a new city/place as much as I can. My story is probably similar to so many others on here. I just want to find a great guy! Humor is a must in my life. I need someone in my life that has a great sense of humor. Love to laugh and have is too short not to. My partner-in-crime has to be out-going. Confidence is a turn-on! I hope he is close with his family, that is important. Kindness and honesty are qualities I am looking for. I don't consider myself high-maintenance by any means. I'm laid back MOST of the time. I can get ready in 20 minutes, true story. I can hold my own in most situations. I love experiencing new places and citites and I am looking for someone to share those experiences with! A good dancer and a tennis player are a plus. Email me if you are interested. If not, good luck in your search!

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




Allergic to cats, sorry

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach sounds great to me. I do spend alot of time in the city. Favorite travel spots are London, Madrid, Bahamas, San Fran, San Diego, Chicago, Boston, and Japan


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Traveling. Shopping. Making money. Spending money. The beach. Wine. Sleeping in. Massages. Vacation. Family. Love. The Rolling Stones. U2. Dark chocolate. The feeling after a hard workout. Trying new restaurants in and around the city.

For fun

Phillies and Eagles games. Love grilling on my deck and relaxing with friends. Happy hour in the city. Philly has some great restaurants. Grew up going to Sea Isle in the summers with the fam-love the beach. Skiing in the winter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have been in clinical research sales for 7 years. I work in Business Development for a Clinical Research Organization.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Irish, German and Swedish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Penn State University....loved State college