Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Warren, OH, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to be the person my dogs think I am :-)

In her own words

My motto, "Breathe In, Breathe Out, Move On" by the Man himself, Jimmy Buffett. I am someone that knows when to take it easy and relax. I will admit that, even though I enjoy being outdoors (when it's warm out) whether it be hiking, kayaking, off-roading, or riding on a motorcycle (preferably my own), I am also a homebody. I love being curled up on the couch with my pets or that special someone watching a good movie. I'm pretty down to earth if you couldn't tell, but I will admit that I am a girlie girl too. I want what most woman want - a man who is goal oriented and is aggressive towards getting what he wants. Someone who is affectionate, romantic and can make me laugh. Someone who is honest and able to treat me with the respect I deserve as I would do for him. Someone who is an adult and has moved on from their adolescent years, but still knows how to have fun and enjoy life. Who enjoys roughly the same things I do and who will encourage me to try new things. I, until recently, volunteered at a local animal shelter (had to leave due to work/school schedules-really miss it) so he would have to like dogs/cats because the ones I have I consider my kids (trust me, I'm not the scary lady down the street with all the pets lol). I would love to find someone who is also family oriented and understands the close relationship I have with my family - they mean the world to me and I would do anything for them. They are the reason I am still here in Ohio and not living on a tropical island somewhere listening to Buffett all day. I know there's more that would describe the perfect man, but lets face it, there isn't one - just like there isn't a perfect woman. I've come to face the fact that life is nothing but trial and error and that no matter what life may bring you, you live and learn from it and move on and hope that one day you'll find your own idea of perfection.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There's a dive bar that I just love. I like to also go to pool halls. Let's see, dinner would be Yamatos, Olive Garden, Outback - the norm. I frequent Myrtle Beach as my vacation spot, but my dream destination is Ireland or anywhere by the ocean.


Penn State Shenango, Sharon, PA

Favorite things

Fav food - pizza, Fav color - blue, Fav alcoholic beverage - I'm a chick drinker so I like all the fruity concoctions. My fav TV shows - NCIS, Greys, True Blood, Bones, etc. Music - almost anything, everything on Rock 104, Jimmy Buffett, country, etc

For fun

I love to do a variety of activities: Off-road, ride a motorcycle (used to have one of my own), hike, kayak (ocean kayak to be exact), rock climb (no true experience though), play pool, and the usual - movies, dinner, relax at home with my dogs, etc

Last read

I'm one of the guilty who have read 50 Shades of Grey :) & I also read books by my favorite author, Nicholas Sparks & material related to my profession.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic but just not sure right now.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference