Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be mindful, care about people, laugh and get loose with people you enjoy.

In his own words

I am from Ireland, but spent my primary school years growing up in Hong Kong before moving back to Dublin. I lived and went to University in Dublin before I transferred to UW Madison to finish college and for Grad School. I am pretty delighted to be living in Chicago and plan to stay here for the foreseeable future as I am incredibly happy with my job and have a great group of friends. I garden and volunteer and try to be mindful, but all in balance with my friends, going out and being a normal person. I'm not afraid of a serious conversation, but I'm mostly messing around. I am not looking for someone particular, I just wanted to meet a wider variety of people. I'm interested, so just talk. I like alternative as much as normal. I like people that are confident as much as people that are shy. I went to college at a big ten school; I grow vegetables and I meditate. I drink and go out and have fun; I volunteer with kids. I live in Lincoln Park; I want goats. I am a professional counselor specializing in assisting adults with disabilities and mental illness lead productive and meaningful lives. If the American dream still exists, I feel lucky enough to consider myself part of it.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering




I like Dogs

I get to take care of my mates Golden regularly, and enjoy every bit of it.

Favorite hot spots

I like to explore the city and try not to hang out where I live (lincoln park). I lived in an up-and-coming part of DC in 2010 and like the mix of local residents and new, edgier bars and restaurants.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

There are things that I like to do that add a great deal to my life, without representing it. I like to grow things that I can cook myself; and I also like McDonalds. I like to volunteer with my "little"; and I also like to get loose with the lads.

For fun

I visit my family in Hong Kong, Spain and Ireland. I take care of my garden and ride my bike to the beach. I like to go to concerts with my friends and go on weekends away. Stretch, even if you have no where to do it but your own living room.

Last read

I read a lot of autobiographies, biographies and history books. I like books on mindfulness and spirituality and also politics. I'm trying to get some fiction in the mix these days.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Professional Counselor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree