Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Sterling, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
You are now rockin with the best!

In her own words

This is probably the hardest part, describing myself and marketing all my many great and wonderful characteristics that are just too many for a 4000 character space. lol jk. (but not really hehe ;) ) I am actually quite busy at this point in life and I must say I am enjoying every single minute. Along with a full time job as an athletic trainer (NOT to be confused with a personal trainer... I am in sports medicine: taping ankles, rehab, care and prevention of injuries, etc), I am working on a masters degree in nutrition, training for my first figure competition in the fall, and I work a lot of extra events on weekends to make some extra money. It may sound like I don't have any time to date but as I always say, you make time for whats important and finding a mate is top on my list. People would describe me as friendly, outgoing, witty, and yes, sarcastic. (read: sense of humor). I don't take too many things seriously and maintain a positive attitude. There is enough going on in the world without any added whining and complaining from me... so I take things as they come and although I may stress, I know ultimately its all been worked out by God anyway. I am also loyal to the people in my life and will do anything to see them smile and make their day a little better. It goes without saying that I am looking for an intelligent, sweet, caring, and selfless man. He should be self motivated and knows where he is going in life. Because of my sense of humor, I would prefer my guy to be able to joke around BUT be serious if the situation calls for it. My mate also takes care of himself in ALL areas of life (not just physically) and is open minded and willing to try new things. Some fun facts that may be of interest: I enjoy crafting and sewing; I am the youngest out of 4 (3 older brothers); I have an addiction to peanut butter and cheesecake.. put them together and its game over; hard boiled eggs with cinnamon and stevia is seriously so good; and finally, in my opinion there is no better time than the early morning while the rest of the world is still sleeping... you can't beat the serene stillness and the fresh start of a new day. :) that is all! thanks for reading!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

None in particular although I would love to travel and find some new hot spots.


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Training and lifting heavy; reading; any and all nut butters; stilettos; my FAMILY!

For fun

Crafting; reading; working out; shopping; hanging out with friends/ family

Last read

a bit embarrassing but the 50 Shades trilogy. ;) Currently reading "Permission to Succeed" written by one of my friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference