Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! About me: I’m a person who cherishes...

In his own words

Hello! About me: I’m a person who cherishes family and they are the center of my universe! I have been blessed with two amazing children! If you took time to look at my profile pictures, I hope you can see how proud I am of them. I’m happiest when spending time with them but I’m ready to find someone special who can make me smile just as big. They along with my career keep me on my toes… With that said, I enjoy time for me. Hanging out with friends, sports, working out, watching movies and music (like it all) are some of my favorite ways I do that. AND, I positively love to travel! Whatever it is I’m doing, I hope I’m laughing and making others around me laugh too. I’m told I’m good at that and I’m looking for someone to share those great times with. When it comes to life, go big or go home! About my match: I will keep this simple; my perfect match would be someone who is exceedingly confident, honest, spontaneous and daring but absolutely responsible and extremely passionate. In other words, just like me! Disclosure: I don't own any jeans that have bling (for guys it's just silly), affliction T's (really?) or Harley's (I admit they are cool but...) but me and motorcycles just don't get along... I have to dress up for work but enjoy flip flops and casual attire in my free time. I really don't have a preference for female footwear as long as you are comfortable and own it! I can do the Ritz but patios are my preference if you get what I mean. I love kids! If you already have children, fantastic; doesn't scare me a bit! I would do my best to be a positive influence in their lives but I'm not sure I want to create more. Cats are self centered and occasionally make me sneeze soooooo, I prefer dogs... :). Just say'n... Regardless, I love pets/animals and as long as you're not a crazy cat women, cats are OK too! I'm addicted to tacos (yes is said tacos) but in the grand scheme of things, that can't be that bad right? For the record, good tacos make the world a better place. :). My strange addiction aside, I don't tolerate substance abuse so PLEASE move on if you have any. My friends tell me I'm OCD, which to me means that I make lists (they all get done), my bills are paid and my house is very clean... So, I guess I'm looking for someone who is OCD ;). I have a really good, respectful relationship with my ex. Divorce is never easy for anyone but I moved past that a long time ago and hope to find someone who is not clinging to past feelings for someone else. No drama please.... I really enjoy working out but I'm not a gym rat. My goal is to be healthy and I appreciate someone who feels the same. I'm a firm believer that you should be able to laugh at yourself. So, here goes (in addition to the above).. I have big hair and I'm very proud of it lol! My friends ridicule me at will but I think they might actually be a little jealous?! Probably not but ProCuts and genetics have been good to me on this one... ;). Bottom line: I'm intelligent (although admittedly sarcastic), financially stable, physically fit, transparent to a fault, funny (eye of the beholder kind of thing) romantic and extremely passionate person who is looking for a soul mate! NOT soul mates lol.... I've lived a really good life and would like to write the last chapter with someone special! Sincerely hope you find that special someone you are looking for! Best wishes, J

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have 2 Golden Retrievers, Katie (the Blond Bombshell, 12 yrs old) and Niki (the Wonder Mutt or aka "WMD"- Wonder Mutt Diva or Weapon of Mass Destruction depending on my mood lol, 2 years old). Both are rescue dogs and they make me smile everyday!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beach or patio if you please...


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

Family cookouts or any cookout for that matter, the smell of rain, sunsets, naps-the world would be a better place if naps were mandatory, uncontrollable laughing, winning lottery tickets, people who do more for others than for themselves and honesty

For fun

I often have fun, just looking for ways to have fun :). I enjoy the outdoors, any beach, skiing, cooking, travel (been lots of places but have many more to go), going to sporting events, movies and listening to music/concerts to name a few.

Last read

"No Easy Day", its about the Seal Team mission to get Osama Bin Laden... I'm a non fiction kind of guy...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Lets be honest, we're all muts... With my heritage, I consider myself Irish-Texan if that means anything to you ;).
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference