Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
What would be the girl equivalent to "its time to suit up"?

In her own words

SF bar scene? Still love it and you'll likely find me out in it, maybe taking a shot of Jameson or enjoying a delicious hefeweizen... But SF bar scene for meeting guys? Yeah, I'm done with that! Yes, I'm on match and I'm proud of it (let's just not say that too loudly, ok?). Now comes the description part (gulp)... Bay Area born girl, with some stops in San Diego (college part I), Boulder and Davis (college part II) along the way, I found myself back in the bay 6 years ago and am not leaving anytime soon. Fortunately having a job that I love (and work hard at!) allows me to keep living in this great city. I'm a 50/50 combination of adventure girl and laid back/just liking to relax girl... My adventurous past includes bungee jumping (once...never doing that again!), sky diving (totally would do it again), climbing to the top of Mt. Shasta, running 2 half marathons (exhausting!), snowboarding in tahoe, traveling to Australia and last minute weekend trips to just about anywhere. My relaxing side loves to clear out my DVR (which consists of bad reality tv, modern family, how i met your mother, dexter and of course a few chick shows). If i lived in a city that had more sun, I would also say this would include laying in the sun by a pool with a cocktail in hand. Damn you SF with your limited sunny days! When it is sunny outside (typically i have left the city for this), I really enjoy boating and jetskiing (so having either of these are definitely great selling points)... even just being on a floaty in the middle of a lake or the Russian River with my friends works for me ! I also enjoy going camping from time to time- just nice to get away from it all and hang out with my friends! I grew up watching Football on Sundays (thank you Mom) and am still a true 49er fan. I'm also pretty proud of my fantasy football and March Madness skills! I really enjoy going to Giants games too- 1st place? hot damn, go giants! What am i looking for? Who really knows for sure. I DO know that humor is probably the most attractive trait on a guy for me. You have to be able to laugh at yourself and not take things too seriously. Admittedly my humor can sometimes border on being sarcastic, I would expect to find someone who is similar (and wouldnt get offended). He should be a good combination of someone who likes being active, but can also enjoy a relaxing Sun of brunch and watching a movie on the couch.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

cant wait to get a dog of my own. Fortunately my parents live close (and have a yellow lab... i LOVE labs), so whenever i need a good dose of man's best friend its not too far away!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wine tasting anywhere! Tonic, Mayes, Bullit, Britxon. Quick, last minute weekend trips (Tahoe, Vegas, Sonoma, Boston, Russian River, San Diego)... anyplace with a beach is just fine by me! Going to Thailand in Dec, could be a new fav after my trip!


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Totally cheesy but my friends are probably my most "favorite things." I dont know what I would do w out them. Other favorites include my niece/god daughters, 80's cover bands (who doesn't like this), random adventures, home improvement projects, Dogs

For fun

Trying out new bars and restaurants; going up to Tahoe often to snowboard (and gamble! i'm a sucker for black jack or craps); camping/boating during the Summer; themed bar crawls, Giants games, Saturday trips to IKEA, floating in the Russian River

Last read

Ill be honest and admit I dont read too often. It always seems like a nice idea, but after a long day of work that "nice idea" just doesnt always happen. I gave into peer pressure and read 2 of 3 Hunger Games! Does reading US Weekly magazine count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral