Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Valley Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Working on my collage of life, one still shot at a time. Wanna help?

In his own words

Ah, my favorite part of these. I currently am someone trying to get the most out of life. I enjoy spending my time doing anything from watching a movie to gaming with my friends and/or family, from designing a web site or publication to taking a walk in the woods with my camera. I am someone who likes to be active. The more time I have to sit around, the more anxious it makes me. I find that I am more comfortable when my mind is active, doing anything really, reading, drawing, having a discussion with any one really. But I do like the moments where it is just me and my girlfriend watching a movie or talking about our day. I am a person with thick skin but a soft center I have been told. I have been through a lot more than most my age, which has helped me mature, but I have my childish side that I will never let die. My match is would be some one who challenges me to be better. Some one who accepts my flaws and helps me find the silver lining in it and make it a positive for the world. Some one who helps me grow as a person and lets me do the same for them. Relationships are work, tough at times and easier at others. I want some one that will not shy away from the tough and enjoy riding the highs when its easy.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

My parents have two dogs which are my bestest buddies. I miss them when I go back to Cleveland. My roommate also has an amazing dog. I would love to have my own dog when I eventually get my own place.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am still relatively new to Cleveland, so I don't know all the hot spots. I spend most of my time in Coventry or Legacy. My favorite travel spots are LA, Palm Springs, and Colorado. But there is so much more of the country I want to see.


ITT Technical Institute, Warrensville Heights, OH

Favorite things

I am all over the map with music. I am not someone who listens to a lot of radio though. I love everything from indie rock to country, classical to classic rock. I am always up for new foods. I don't watch much TV.

For fun

I spend a lot of my "free time" at the gym after work. It is my "me" time where I can just listen to my music and relieve stress from the day. When I am not there, I like gaming, hiking, and finding new places around town.

Last read

The last book i read was Breaking Dawn. I am currently reading The Girl with The Dragon Tattoo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Currently, the 9-5 is working as a Press Operator, which is a fancy name for printer, the old school kind with ink and water. It's pretty cool and interesting. I also free lance as a graphic designer and hope to find a career in the field soon.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 50% Irish, 50% Italian. I recently found out about one of them. If we get closer I will tell you why I just found out.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic and most of my education was in a Catholic school. I have taken "a break" from it and taking time to find what I think God is, But I do believe there is a higher power and know He or She is present in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference