Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

IrishAlison

31 year old woman | West Des Moines, IA, USA | Seeking men 28-39 in Iowa, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I wish John Hughes could direct my life, co-starring Burt Macklin.

In her own words

After eight years living in Vegas, launching a successful, fast-paced career, I recently took a leap of faith to return to my homeland of Iowa for a new journey: investing in a personal life! Love to laugh and pass that onto others with my sarcastic sense of humor. My work in the music industry has made seeing a live performance a favorite, although little compares to a great cover band where you can sing along. Passionate about college sports, especially rooting on the Fighting Irish or my alma mater, the Cyclones. Any free time is spent with my pomeranian pup, Dolly Parton. Looking to explore my new home with fun personalities, because after eight years away, Des Moines is now a whole new adventure! Side note: if you don't have a picture on your profile, I assume you're a serial killer. You can blame Vegas for those concerns ;-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am newly reunited to Des Moines but when visiting over the holidays, I've been impressed with the scene downtown. Looking forward to exploring it more now as a resident!

College

Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

College sports are a huge passion -- especially Notre Dame Football. I love music, movies, camping, tailgating, swimming, boating, traveling, singing, dancing, you name it... I'll give it a shot!

For fun

Tailgating or on a pontoon boat are my happy places. I love road trips, although that might change after driving cross-country with a puppy! If you're with the right people, any activity can turn into an adventure.

Last read

Working in PR, I'm constantly reading the news... I try to always read a book before seeing the movie interpretation. Last good one was "Gone Girl." Celeb mags are also a guilty pleasure...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I work in public relations - handling major media opportunities and working the occasional red carpet event.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My background is Irish meets Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I started out at the University of Missouri but transferred and graduated from Iowa State University with a B.A. in journalism and a minor studies in political science.