Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's to short to not live it to the fullest.

In his own words

I’m a laid back person, but a hard worker and believe you only get out of life, what you put in. On the weekends I’ll grab a friend, and we’ll check out new spots or old favorites, places that have a good vibe or are interesting. Going to Tempe, Chandler, Phoenix or Scottsdale, it doesn’t really matter to me. I just like to see new places, meet people and trying new things. I’m a pretty social person, but never been a bar hopper or clubber, however I don’t shy away from going out if I hear of something fun going on. I’m more into hanging out with friends or family, having a good meal, and enjoying people’s company. I’ve been fortunate to be able to travel quite a bit for pleasure and work. I’ve been to quite a few places in Europe and love traveling in general. I like to get up and go whenever I’m able to. Especially in the winter, there’s nothing better than doing weekend ski trips. I have a special fondness for the snow and even more so since I live in the desert. I love going snowboarding. But, since I’m originally from Southern California, I also love the beach and can spend all day lying in the sand, listening to the waves crash. I enjoy watching movies and listening to music. I can laugh forever watching something like Old School or get goose bumps watching a scary movie. As for music, I’m open to listen to anything. But, I’m a beat-centric kind of person so I prefer bass heavy music or technically interesting stuff like Jazz. I also try to stay very active by working out a lot and believe it’s important to stay healthy. I feel pretty lucky in that I really enjoy my job as a Web Developer and even more so that I get to work for myself. If I worked some place where I didn’t have fun or wasn’t challenged, I wouldn’t be happy. My friends and coworkers would say that I'm a liberal person. I would call myself a free thinker, I try to hear both sides of a story. However, I find it difficult to get along with very conservative people. Oh and I almost forgot, I love seafood and sushi!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy good sushi places like Stingray's and Kobe, playing pool, seeing movies at The Cine Capri, or just swimming in my backyard.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love Urban Art, Fashion, Snowboarding, Electronic Music, Technology, Photography, Books that engage your mind, and a bunch more stuff I can't think of right now :D

For fun

I enjoy going out to where ever there is something fun going on. But, I also like to chill at home, watch movies, listen to music, learn to make my own music, vinyl record hunting, hangout with friends, playing pool, go swimming, and camping.

Last read

The Moral Landscape A mind of it's own Wired Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm self employed, I run my own web software development company. I do web development and consulting.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half French, my mom is from southern France, a place called Nice (pronounced Neece) on the Mediterranean Sea.
Faith: Other No preference
Not sure what's out there yet.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Received a BA in Computer Science from Arizona State.