Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Irish84hoosier

31 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love my family, my dog, my job and Indy. I...

In his own words

I love my family, my dog, my job and Indy. I think of myself as a pretty simple guy. So here are the cliff's notes of me. I recently opened my own personal training studio and love every minute of it. I have a 6-year-old black lab, Seamus. He really is a best friend so it's important that a woman I date knows that we're a package deal. On the weekend I like to catch up on things around the house. My dad taught me to do as much for myself as possible so I may build shelves, rake leaves, put in new windows, or build a fence if I find the time and it's needed. During the fall I watch Notre Dame football on Saturday and any NFL game on Sundays but I don't really follow any other sports. I'm a big fan of Netflix and Redbox but really who isn't? I recently signed up to do a full Ironman in Boulder August 2015. I've run two 50-mile ultra marathons and countless other races. I'll give anything a try once. I'm very close with my family. My parents are still together and recently retired to Florida. I have two older sisters and they both still live in Michigan. Other than that I love to read, love coffee and breweries, and love sitting on my front porch. When I date I like to try new places (because it'd be weird to go alone to some of them) including restaurants, bars, plays, museums, games, etc. I've had friends describe me as funny, quiet, well-read, pragmatic, and unlikely to judge. But you may think completely different about me because how do you really know until you meet me? I've had friends call me really easy-going but others have said I was type-A. I've also had friends say I have a face that's hard to read and sometimes looks like I'm judging but really I'm just quiet. Meet me and you can tell me which friends are right!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Black lab named Seamus (shay-mus)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a fan of crowds so I prefer bars like BR Brewpub, Three Wise Men, and Upland with a quieter atmosphere. I don't have a favorite restaurant because I usually try to go places I haven't been but I like sushi, a good burger and anything unusual.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Summer, outdoor concerts, my dog, Labor Day weekend in culver with my family, reading in coffee shops/bookstores, Ireland, front porches, breakfast, the walking dead, the league, the Big Bang theory, the west wing, and learning

For fun

I just bought a house so I like doing projects around the house like building a handrail, installing windows, decorating. Wandering bookstores, running, working out, museums, traveling, and reading

Last read

A couple of my favorite authors are JD Salinger, Jodi Picoult, Vince Flynn, and Malcolm Gladwell. A couple favorite books are Ultramarathon Man, Steve Jobs, Born to Run, Franny and Zooey, the little prince, and the great divorce.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Personal trainer. I love my job
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Kinesiology- exercise science