Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Irish7205

44 year old woman | Knoxville, TN, USA | Seeking men 41-49 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Having dreams is what makes life tolerable.

In her own words

Hi! I have lived in the Knoxville area for just over 4 years now. Before that, I lived in Houston for about 7 years. Houston was a great place and a lot of fun. There was lots to do and enjoy. But we didn't have the beautiful seasons that Knoxville has, and fall has always been one of my favorite times of the year. So I love being somewhere where I can see the beautiful colors. I grew up in VA, so it's nice to be closer to the East Coast. I've been divorced about 3 years and have dated off and on. I work from home and I'm not into hanging out at bars to look for a guy, so online dating seems a good option. Sometimes. :) I'm an easy-going, fun person who likes to laugh. People say I'm sweet, compassionate, kind, and a good listener. I'm always the one others come to with problems. I'm a Marine brat, so I love the military, as I know how much they've done for us. I enjoy both talking and listening--so conversations are never one-sided--and feel that communication is integral in a relationship. I like to go out and do things, see new parts of the area, take weekend trips, do new things. In the past couple years, I've done things like whitewater rafting, taken a trip to Rome, been to Universal Studios, and hiked in the mountains. I'm very open to doing new activities and learning new things. I think anything can be fun with the right person. In a partner, I'm looking for a gentleman--someone who opens doors or who would give me his coat if I were cold. I want someone who is both tough and sweet--a real man who knows how to be a man. I am looking for someone who is intelligent and well read, but who can laugh with me and be silly. If you feel our personalities would match, then send me a note. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Last read

Sistina by Brian Kenneth Swain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree