Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Irish5766

31 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for A REFORMED PaRTy* GiRL

In his own words

I grew up originally in Boston ( lost the accent from living with southerners, but sometimes I still say "wicked smart" ) recently I moved to Philly from Tampa, by way of San Diego; before that Laguna Beach (L.C.!); then Hollywood for a bit in the Hills, before that; Virginia Beach, and Monterey, California followed by beautiful Newport, RI, there's more places but the list is long enough. I find that moving around helps with the stalkers, fresh starts & dating long distance are AWESOME!..LOL ... Joking, sort of I don't wear Ed Hardy, or bedazzled clothes.... But I can dance ( no really, like Channing Tatum, in "Magic Mike") I'm a fan of girls who wear sundresses, turtle necks, and pearls, ( I'm good with the pearls and sundress being replaced by a stethoscope and white lab coat too #luvdoctors). I'm a bit preppy, thus I am also a sucker for a girl who wears Vineyard Vines' 🐳 and boat shoes;) I would love to date a tall girl 5'5 and up, I'm 5'10 but my father and every male in my family are 6'2 tall Irish 🍀 guys; I think a few inches went to my TWIN sister; Yes I'm a twin----It's not a deal breaker at all, but height is nice to look for in a girl (need good genetics for the lil redheaded kiddies, lol). I played Division 1 baseball in college, and I'd like my kids to have a shot of being D1 athletes or fingers crossed professional athletes. Mickey, my puppy, is the princess of the household 👸, so we're a package deal. I grew up with dogs my whole life and I can't imagine not ever having one, it would be great if you had a dog too, otherwise I may have to get another one. It's hard to say NO to puppies of any age. I call all dogs puppies, no matter their age. I'm sarcastic, at times inappropriately so; thus I don't do well with sensitive girls. Trading flirtatious, witty jabs is cute and fun, and helps me establish a connection. I guess you could also argue it's a sign of intelligence as well. Quick wit and a sharp tongue is a welcoming courtesy this day-in-age. LOL's and LMFAO's being substitutes for responses in conversation are detriments to the King's English. Therefore, If I make you smile - it would be nice if you respond with some substance, sass, whatever; just no abbreviations please....mucho gracias:) Full disclosure: I'm working on emotional availability and being more affectionate. I don't do PDA... Like, at all...I can't help it, I think it's my Irish lineage, we only hold our whiskey and our grudges, not hands. I only bring it up because I've been told that I'm hard to read...I swear though progress has occurred, the "pillow wall" in bed has been taken down. :-) *Lastly, I'm kind of a believer in the matriarch theory - I think a sharp, articulate, attractive woman can really empower those around her; especially her partner- to give adage to the old saying that behind every great man is a great woman. I think President Obama would be the most well liked Professor at the University of Chicago if it wasn't for Michelle. **I'm indifferently calm, overly spontaneous and a good hearted gentleman - I take life as serious as I want it to be, I hope to find a woman who is so remarkable that I'm her number #1 'cheerleader' and she is mine; LOYALTY is important to me, it's a trait I look for in woman's character makeup; I want her to have my back, even when I'm wrong; and I hers... *** I need a confidant, a best friend, and a person who will make me even better, even on the bad days, when I need to be challenged most...Essentially, I need my "Jackie O'"....Or the female version of Ray Donavon;)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

College

United States Naval Academy, Annapolis, MD

Favorite things

Falling in and out of love for 24 hours



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm at UPENN getting my graduate degree; after serving as an officer in the military.