Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chatsworth, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Somewhere, something incredible is waiting to be known.

In his own words

Laid-back, good-hearted, fun-loving, loyal and drama-free. I love being a closet nerd, eating good sushi and rocking out in the car (with or without passengers...safely, of course). I love watching/playing sports and I was fortunate enough to get to travel most of the world in mine. I then spent four years in the Midwest for college (go Irish!) before coming back to So Cal where I was born and raised. Now I am taking over the family business and coaching on the side. In my free time I love to cook a good steak, play horseshoes in my backyard with friends, find new places to eat around LA, make music, see a good DJ or occasionally take the random drive to the beach to listen to the waves. I love to drive fast and I play hard. I enjoy what I do but I also make sure not to let it get in the way of enjoying life. I have a tattoo that means "family first" and I have two adorable nieces and a nephew that I love to visit. I'm looking for a girl who is confident, honest, easygoing and intelligent. Knowing the difference between there, their and they're is a must!! She should also be able to play poker with the guys, enjoy a sports game on TV or get dolled up for dinner and a night on the town!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally to internationally: Casa Vega, The Local Peasant, Tomodachi, Lake Nacimiento, Santa Barbara, Las Vegas, Chicago, New York, and my favorite, Italy...


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Music: Tiesto, Swedish House Mafia, Calvin Harris, Metallica, Sublime, Creedence Clearwater Revival Food: Sushi, In-N-Out Sports: Basketball, Football, Soccer, Bicycling, Waterskiing, Volleyball, Shooting, Fencing, Poker

For fun

Driving fast, rocking out in the car, playing poker, being a closet nerd, making new drinks, laughing with friends, cooking a good meal, watching TV (Seinfeld, Sons of Anarchy, Duck Dynasty, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead).

Last read

Water for Elephants by Sara Gruen, The Beast by Peter Benchley, Cardplayer Magazine, Bluff Magazine, Rolling Stone, Time Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference