Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Waban, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I like including over excluding, the beach over the snow and watching a thriller over a romantic comedy. I think I have a pretty good knack for making people around me feel comfortable. I love my family and my friends and am very close with both. This is my first time on Match and I'm looking for a man with similar interests and values. I want to meet someone who is openminded, likes to try new things and has a kind heart. He is looking for a serious relationship and values trust, honesty and loyalty as the foundations for a good relationship. I am definitely an optimist and would like someone who sees the glass half full too. I tend to have a sarcastic side, so I hope you can appreciate a little witty banter. I like cooking all types of food (everything from american to asian), cooking classes at the BCAE, and checking out hip restaurants down to the local dives. I also like traveling to tropical locations as well as around the states, I would love to make it to all 50! When the weather is nice I like camping, canoeing and hiking in and around the White Mountains, strolling around the Commons and Newbury Street, day trips to Oguncuit, ME, Portsmouth, NH, and the wineries in Westport. So, if any of this peaks your interest, send me an email.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Nantasket Beach, Boston, NYC, Providence...just to name a few.


Hendrix College, Conway, AR

Favorite things

I like all types of music. Yes, even country! Techno, maybe not so much. Dexter, The Walking Dead, The Killing, Eastbound and Down, Angry Boys. Dinner (and drinking) parties with friends, al fresco dining, anything involving the ocean or water

For fun

Walking around the city, trying new restaurants. Exploring the great states of New England. Love concerts, sporting events: particularly the Celtics and Bruins.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Marketing Officer for a community bank. I love my job and feel very lucky to work for such a great local business.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
We're the chosen people. Don't hate. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college in Arkansas. Definitely grew an appreciation for the South and all its charm!