Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


70 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 67-77 in Los Angeles, California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am happy by nature, calm, friendly, positive and easy going person. That's the way I am. You can notice it even on my photos

In her own words

I'm a political analyst with an international experience and a good listener. Big part of my family is living in Europe. So I do travel a lot. I'm also a short -distance car travel lover. I love handcrafting and design, which are my passion. I love to help people to feel better. I worked in Prague in International Organization for 4 years. Lived in Rome and Switzerland, Austria and Monaco. Several times I was in Northern Italy , France , Germany. Not long time ago I returned from a long trip: Israel , France ( Cannes Festival) , Copenhagen, Sweden ,Wien , Salzburg It was not all in a continuous single trip. But than more I'm travelling, than more I realize , how much I haven't seen yet. Who I'm looking for: In our profiles all of us are ANGELS. Almost perfect. If that is so, why so many of us are not very happy? I 'll never find MY MAN, if I'll look FIRST at his good or bad habits, bycicles, motor boats, and few extra pounds... Many of these things are adjustable and changeable, if it's necessary. I gave birth to the MAN, and I brought the MAN up. That's my son, and he is a great person. And I have a lot of respect to a MAN. And In my understanding a Man is most creative and reasonable God's Creature. I really need a person , who has already understood, what LIFE means. And the right chemistry of course... But this is in our eyes and on the tips of our fingers. The rest is up in the air. Right now I have no preferences where to live . I am ready to live in any place , if I'll meet the person I am looking for. Thank you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Natural parks, old European cities like Prague, Barcelona, Madrid, Lisbon, Vienna, Cannes. I like Pacific shore, to walk to the beach. Any kind of antique. Museums, art exhibitions. Churches, Altars and sculptures from white marble -my special love

Favorite things

In short, I would tell - I like EVERYTHING, what was done very professionally, with a good taste, by God gifted people. And , of course, it has to be a very high quality.

For fun

It depends.... Different seasons, different time, different people, different mood... And fun is different too.

Last read

"Crisis by design" by John Truman Wolfe.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am a political analyst . I was working in Russian Academy of Science, researching World Economy and International Relationships . And now I am providing consulting services for the my son's Company. Fashion disign is my hobby. But it works.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Russian origin. Born in Moscow, Russia. And American citiizen for years.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Other English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Moscow State University. Russia