Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's light up the world together.

In her own words

The best things about you: * You're as spontaneous as I am, and maybe even mischievous. * You're serious when it counts but silly and maybe even a little bit corny because you like to see me laugh. * You're intuitive, and emotionally expressive, yet not in competition with others, especially me. * You feel equally at ease being active and going out on weekend getaways, hiking, concerts, movies or museums, as you are staying in and cooking dinner together or watching that awesome movie/show you've been wanting to see. * You let me be the lady because I love you being the man. * You have no problem saying what you mean and doing what you say because it's who you are, and you can call me out on something that deserves it. * You're passionate about life and your interests but you're also very open-minded to sharing new potential interests, ideas, and passions. * You travel, because it excites and inspires you and because you know there is a world out there that needs to be discovered. * You're affectionate and you show it. The best things about me: * I'm silly and at times corny, a total goofball and a bit of a wise ass, but am absolutely serious when it truly counts. * I'm a native NYer and get pretty excited that there are still things I have yet to discover here. * I love making you laugh because I can't get enough of your smile. * I thrive on spontaneity and abhore middle of the road mentalities. * I have a real soft spot for pets and can't imagine life without them. * The ocean makes me feel alive, and when we're together near the water, it's electric. * I'm a sucker for desserts. I can be full, but there's always that one little spot for something decadent. * I can be intense; I know and speak my mind, but you hold your own because you find this challenging and exciting. * Travel excites me, and inspires me, and fills me with wonder and a deep longing to learn and see and explore even more. The best thing about us: That we met and found an amazing chemistry together. We have our silly inside jokes, and the fact only we get them, makes them even funnier. We make each other laugh so hard other people think we're weird, but so what? We're having an amazing time with each other, right? Hey, we even have fun when we're doing absolutely nothing. And now that we're together, we're excited to see where this thing goes.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

My cat is an old-timer at 14 years old!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Long Island City and Astoria have a lot of new places popping up and I'm having a great time trying them out. Some are meh and some places are awesome like Alewife, Kickshaw, Astoria Beir and Cheese, Gantry State Park and Snowdonia (awesome burgers!)

Favorite things

I live to eat, not eat to live. That being said, Italian and Argentinian are my favorites. I love music (Latin music lights me up and gets my blood going). I love to swim (some say I have mermaid genes), and I devour books because I love to read.

For fun

Some things are: Mini golf on Randall's Island, good food (anywhere), Museums (The Met, MOMA), Brooklyn Bowl, movies, exploring NYC, Fort Tryon, concerts, and hiking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an RN and love it, completely challenging and never boring.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference