Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-42 within 5000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Timing is of the Essence

In his own words

I am an Entrepreneur and Creator actively pursuing my dreams. I am excited to be Inspired and intertwined with the forces of the universe. The highest form of inspiration is love and attraction (together) Most people will describe me as a passionate, loving, caring, appreciative character, with high energy and contagious charisma. I am also ambitious and driven to accomplish mega things. I prefer to surround myself with intelligent, positive and ambitious individuals which makes life exciting and business good, but most importantly contributes with inspiration. I am a bit crazy in a fun creative way and have lots of life stories and experiences. I love adventures and spontaneity. I am also very romantic and love the pleasures of life. I like to mix it up and love to travel. My business requires travel and social events so its fun and something to share with my woman. When I get into something or someone, I really do! What else do you want? I love to satisfy and to be satisfied. I am into real life encounters, not into emailing or texting or talking on the phone forever before we meet. Its all about the real life experiences with our 5 senses (and more), so expect me to ask you out early in the communication. That's were we really feel the chemistry or not...Dont you agree?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

California Beaches and City Spots. LA and OC. New York, Miami, Panama. Island rentals and resorts, Museums, Conventions, Music Festivals...High places with a view and amazing nature with great sexy company

Favorite things

Music, Nature, Technology, Energy, Innovations (specially mine of course...The best way to create the future is to invent it, Big Ideas, Visions, Creativity...always moving forward hardcore!!

For fun

I like adventure and some danger!! Skiing, surfing and things with nature:swimming / running / hiking. Road Trips! Some Club Dancing, Good Dining with Great Inspiring conversation..always Great Books, a few great movies and always jokes and Laughs!

Last read

Atlas Shrugged



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree