Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If opportunity doesn't a door. This is my door.

In his own words

Friends tell me I'm the most interesting guy they know, I've experienced a lot in my life and have a funny anecdote to add to conversations and can find something in common with almost anyone I meet. I can hold my own in almost any situation, having had intellectual conversations with some of the most powerful and influential people in the country in a stuffy suit at a dinner party or briefing to just kicking back drinking beers watching a game. I can be comfortable in any situation. I am described as a very strong, perceptive, and confident man that can be sarcastic and quick witted that has a tendency to make people laugh (who are quick enough to pick it up what I'm setting down). I have a great sense of humor and am extremely driven and dedicated in my job. I'm well traveled; having visited over 30 countries and lived in three including Havana, Cuba; Vienna, Austria and Berlin, Germany. I am intellectually curious and always seeking out new things to learn either through reading or just asking a lot of questions. I love the outdoors and am a sun worshiper. I am usually on the run on the weekends spending as much time as I can at the beach surfing, playing volleyball or hiking with my dog. I just hiked Mt. Woodson again with my dog and when we finished, she was ready to go again! I'm a early to bed, early to rise kind of person. I like to take advantage of the full day and think sleeping past 7:30am on the weekends can be a waste sometimes. Breakfast is my favorite meal, especially one that I make myself on the weekend over a warm cup of flavored coffee. I'm looking for a confident, secure and established woman who has a desire to travel and share laughs. Family and fitness are a big part of my life that must be shared. I like to see where things go, not put a time line on things or have an agenda and just have fun. If the magic is there, then things will just happen naturally. Chemistry with me and likes dog are a must. Send me an email. Looking forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Sage is a rescue dog that, like me, is a mutt. Supposedly she is a mix between a Labrador Retriever and a terrier. She is a loyal, obedient, and loving dog that doesn't bark. Oh yeah, she is so cute - could you have a better friend?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Oahu, Maui, Austria, Ibiza, Key West, basically anything tropical. I love authentic Irish pubs, drinking a properly poured Guinness.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Right now I am watching Mad Men starting from season 1. I love The Sopranos, Seinfeld, The Office, and anything with Vince Vaughn. Sushi, movie popcorn and a great flick is my kryptonite.

For fun

I am willing to do just about anything that does not get myself killed or in prison. I usually spend my time outdoors with my dog hiking or running at the beach. I love staying in shape surfing and playing volleyball.

Last read

I just finished A Time to Betray and The Secrets of the FBI. I just opened The Threat Matrix. I normally read the Drudge Report at least twice a day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I wish I knew. Both my mother and father were adopted, so I can't lay claim to a particular ethnicity. I pretty much fit in anywhere in the world. I'm like a cameleon.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral