Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-49 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a friend, confidant, and possible soul-mate.

In his own words

Recent movies on cable TV that I really enjoyed watching: Living Out Loud, Silver Linings Playbook, Cloud Atlas, The Island, What Dreams May Come, This is the End (yeah, very crude but still funny as hell). Truly describing oneself is a daunting task in my opinion, but here’s a sincere self-reflection: my traits include a deep devotion to please those I care most about; a facade of irreverence hiding a true romantic; reawakened yearnings to cherrish again. Talk of long walks on the beach, an exotic or frenetic lifestyle and perfect harmony enjoyed by shared hobbies seem a counterfeit currency to me. Honest contemplation tells me that true harmony comes from finding that special someone who can balance the hectic stresses of a career, enjoy those precious quite times together in the midst of life’s obligations, and find true satisfaction simply knowing someone cares greatly about you. Holding hands while strolling along, opening the door for you, or a soothing shoulder massage are the real currency of love and affection in my book. I've been separated for years, and my fabulous children are the primary heart-felt connection in my life. Dedicated my focus and attention to them outside of work, finding joy together with them on weekends, albeit at the sacrifice of an exposed heart. Time to loosen and set aside the emotional armour. So many lovely ladies write, "where have all the good men gone?" Let's talk or email some and you just might realize that I am one. Many intriguing women view me, but so few go a step further. I welcome insight on why that is...?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

LaJolla Shores/Cove, movies at Cineopolis theater, San Diego Gas-Lamp district, Old Town Temecula, SeaPort Village, Sea World


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

enjoying weekends with my kids, blend smoothies using my NutriBullet, enjoying a good movie, listening to Jimmy Buffet, Elton John, Rolling Stones, watching the Walking Dead, Speed Channel, shopping at Sams Club, relaxing at Starbucks coffeeshop

For fun

auto enthusiast meets, watch movies, attend son's swim meets, take kids to pool, attend sporting events



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Engineering Manager, aerospace company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree