Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Lafayette, CO, USA | Seeking men 45-53 in Colorado, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not your average soccer Mom

In her own words

I am independent, but would like to share activities and travel with someone. I love watching college football (Go Hawks!), going to sporting events, movies, and live concerts. My first concert was Thompson Twins/OMD. My favorite concert was Santana. I would eventually like help in creating a household of strong family values. I am very active, but also enjoy eating, drinking, and "down time." I would like to spend more time boating and water skiing, as I did growing up. When I'm with family and close friends, my favorite thing to do is laugh. In the winter, I like to ski (blue runs), build snowmen, ice skate very awkwardly, go sledding (still looking for the perfect hill), play cards, snowshoe, have dinner parties, sit by the fire with a good book,... In the summer I like to watch or play soccer (Look out, Mia Hamm!), play tennis, throw a frisbee near the Boulder Creek then have a margarita on the rooftop at The Rio, hike, swim, hit golf balls, ride a bike to a restaurant for dinner, go camping,... I am a midwestern girl looking for a guy with midwest ideals and morals, intelligence, and a sense of humor. Integrity is a must. I like active people, but not obsessive. I ran marathons in my 30's, but would rather spend more of my time with friends and family. I would like to meet a "guys' guy," and to be treated like a lady.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a Goldendoodle puppy, Sarge. I like all types of animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

beach yearly, hiking weekly, camping monthly during the summer, the pool (outdoor)


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

music: In the car KBCO or NPR, outdoor summer concerts; On my iPod: Santana, James Taylor, Wynonna Judd, Johnny O., The Eagles, Johnny Lang (from Minnesota!), Shakira, La Grupa (from Ecquador), ... movies: comedies food: local wherever I am

For fun

walking my puppy, watching or playing soccer, sledding or skiing in the winter, boating and camping in the summer, watching college football. I enjoy many activities that I am not an expert at - tennis, dancing salsa, sailing,...

Last read

The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a non-profit company
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree