Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Iofthestorm85

29 year old man | Byhalia, MS, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi

In his own words

Where to begin, right? :) Originally from Miami, moved here in '99 so I know my way around the "Memphis Area." I love Miami, however, I'm very family oriented. By some miracle, they all pack it up and leave - I will too! I'm currently in the process of trying to buy a house, with the location being the delay in the process. For work, I'm a receiving lead at a medical distribution company. I'll save you the job description as there are numerous tasks I must complete. However, the hours are close to a third / swing shift. I work from 3am to about 12pm mon - fri. So, for dates, nothing past 7pm lol I can't go a day without listening to my playlist. When I say I have a taste for a variety of music, I mean it :) I enjoy jogging at Shelby Farms, Netflix, going very fast on my motorcycle, trying new restaurants, sports (all Miami), sporting events, downtown, midtown, anywhere really. Traveling is something I consider important due to the lack of in recent years. My personality is outgoing and friendly. I used to be really, really shy lol. I'm consider myself blunt, meaning, I speak what's on my mind. If I have an issue with something, you will know about it. If I disagree with a view or an argument, you will know about it lol. I believe that everybody is unique and voice their own opinion about everything. Introductions are obviously required, but I don't want to spend weeks on here talking to someone without meeting - trust me, it's happened. I prefer phone conversationsover texting, I want to listen and hear your voice! I'm looking for something long-term as I intend to stay in the Memphis area. Obviously, communication is key but I also believe in being upfront about any "skeletons in the closet." Better to find out now instead of finding out about it later lol I've always been careful with online dating, never truly convinced. Hoping someone can turn that around! Good luck in your search, -Steve

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Biloxi, MS Lake Arkabutla Anywhere coastal, I love water and, of course, Miami ;)

Favorite things

NCAA FB, NFL, NBA, I also like comedy shows like King of Queens, Family Guy, Becker, Everybody loves Raymond

For fun

Riding my motorcycle, playing guitar, swimming, bowling, listening to music

Last read

Miami Herald, Variety of Magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral