Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

InvstdNu

45 year old man | Bradenton, FL, USA | Seeking women 31-52 in New York, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Finding someone worth waking up to is far better than finding someone to sleep with

In his own words

This is your LIFE. Find a passion and pursue it. Fall in love. Dream big. Drink wine, eat great food and spend quality time with good friends. Laugh everyday. Believe in magic. Tell stories. Reminisce about the good old days but look with optimism to the future. Travel often. Learn more. Be creative. Spend time with people you admire. Seize opportunities when they reveal themselves. Love with all your heart. Never give up. Do what you love. Be true to who you are. Make time to enjoy the simple things in life. Spend time with family. Forgive even when it's hard. Smile often. Be grateful. Be the change you wish to see in the world. Follow your dreams. Try new things. Work hard. Play to win. Don't count the minutes, count the laughs. Embrace change. Trust in yourself. Be thankful. Be nice to everyone. Be happy. Live for today. And above all...MAKE EVERY MOMENT COUNT!!! I'm a driven professional with true entrepreneurial tendencies, and enjoy the rewards of "hard" work. I like to play, as much as, I work and activity and stimulation keeps me young both physically and mentally. I take pride in my appearance and am looking for someone with the same attitudes. Style is important to me and I tend to be drawn to women with a "great" fashion sense. I'm looking for someone with similar interests, values, and passions, to enjoy what this world has to offer together. A friend, companion, confidant, lover, and partner to join my "team." Someone who can challenge and stimulate me mentally, emotionally, and physically to truly enjoy and appreciate the partnership in which we're trying to create. Profiles are a good way to get a "quick snapshot" of likes, interests, etc. however there is considerably more to relate. Nothing compares to face to face communication and that would be my preference. In the interim, if you're intrigued and would like to learn more shoot me an email and we'll take it from there. Until then...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I found myself in a position to take in a "rescue" of a small breed and although I would have never imagined liking, let alone owning a small dog but this little guy has such a huge personality you kind of can't help yourself, lol

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

"New to the area" so just starting to explore for favorites... Travel wise I've been fortunate enough to see pretty much all of the US, Canada, Mexico, Hawaii, Bahamas, Ireland, Italy, and Greece. Travel is a passion...don't you agree??

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Putting a smile on someone's face, how excited the dog gets whenever I come home, family, everyday successes, the small of a woman's back, great food/wine, entertaining, intimacy, naps on a lazy summer afternoon, and "giving back"

For fun

What don't I do, lol. I enjoy a number of activities and like to keep myself active and entertained. I enjoy golf, boating, skiing/snowboarding, paddle-boarding, entertaining, etc. I'm always up for something new and/or exciting. Any suggestions?

Last read

Always reading something wether online, industry publication, emails :) books, etc. Recently finished the 4hour work week, Steve Jobs, and the tipping point. Always looking to find that edge in both my personal and professional life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical/Investment
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference