Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Deixa Acontecer Naturalmente! The Only Constant Is Change! So I'm Constantly Changing...

In his own words

Hey!! (Please Read the ENTIRE PROFILE. Especially the paragraph in CAPS. Thanks. Decided I would roll the dice and take a chance on Vegas as my next home. A BIG departure for a guy that has lived on the East Coast(FL most recently) all his life. I am pretty sure I am going to miss being able to take a 5 minute drive to the beach. Now I would have to pack a lunch to get there. haha Now here comes the Bio... What are my interests? Well, my interests vary. I love the water. Fishing, boating, etc. Love to cook and experiment in the kitchen. Yeah, I watch the Food Network. Got a problem with it??? At least you'll never go hungry. Into fitness and taking care of myself. Love sports. Especially college basketball and football. (Go Duke Blue Devils and Go Canes!!) Travelling is what I live and work for. My work takes me to various cities but I also like to travel on my own time in and out of the country. The world is a big place. Go see some of it! I am working diligently on becoming a self-sufficent and self-reliant man for everything in my life. I've decide to make the "I'd like to" into "I'm going to." So this year a book that I've written on and off for the last 9 years will be published in 2011. I've created a company that develops patented intellectual property. One is going to go before Nike. The other is going before Apple. The goal? Let my eyes wake me up instead of an alarm and preferrably on an island or some travel destination of my choosing. I AM HERE TO MAINLY MEET PEOPLE AND MAKE FRIENDS. RELATIONSHIPS ARE ON HOLD. I TRAVEL WAY TOO MUCH RIGHT NOW(ABOUT 3 OUT OF EVERY 4 WEEKS A MONTH.) SO RELATIONSHIPS TEND TO BE LONG DISTANCE EVEN THOUGH WE LIVE IN THE SAME CITY AND AT THIS POINT I PREFER NOT TO BE IN ONE AND I'M PRETTY SURE YOU CAN'T CHANGE MY MIND RIGHT NOW. LOL Just looking to meet folk while I am here and have a good time. No pressure. Just good conversation, good laughs and maybe someone to hang out and grab a bite. So if you are looking to maybe make a new friend, I'm your man. If not, thanks for taking the time to read the profile.Looking for adventurous women who can take a joke and dish one right back. A bit of the "try anything once" attitude is needed here. A person who can be a grown up kid from time to time. An amusement park lover is a plus. I have no preference as to whom I date. People are people bottom line. I do prefer to date women who are physically fit or have some type of fitness regimen. She has to be someone who is secure in herself and has dreams and a plan to attain them. A woman who has something to say. A woman who can answer "Yes" to a few questions: Can you make me laugh? Can you make me say, I want to know more about this woman? Can you live life and not just go through it? Oh and on another note, please have a pic. You know how the saying goes, "A pic is worth 1000 words." Well, can you have a pic that says at least 2 or 3?!?! Is that important you say? Yes it is. Above all else, I will be honest with you. So if there is a Wink or Email with no visual attached, sorry to say it but there won't be a response. Oh and since we are still being honest, here are a few of the PROBABLY NOTS: Folks who live in North Las Vegas, Summerlin or any place north Russell and the 15. Sorry. Is this petty? Maybe. Am I being honest? Yes. Isn't that what every one wants? :) Smokers. Even those who smoke "ocassionally or only when you drink." What the hell does that mean? Either you smoke or you don't. There is no in between. Cigars are a different story. I like but am allergic to cats. Non-gym oriented. I don't claim to be an Adonis but I DO work at keeping it together. Ok, I'm done. :)

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I like cats but I'm allergic.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well this section will be under construction for a while. Belize, Vancouver, and Seattle are high on my list of visited places. Spain and Brazil coming soon. Not a clubber. Local lounges like, DCR, Firefly, V Bar on Thursday for classic Hip Hop.

Favorite things

Favorite TV show of all time. The Cosby Show. You still can find life in the Cosbys. Lover of most music. Good conversation. Rollercoasters. Dancing, especially Salsa y Merengue and House Muzack. Oh yeah, OLD SCHOOL Hip Hop. Lyricism MATTERS!

For fun

What I do for fun is anything outdoors and near of on the water. I stay in the gym and love to cook. I love to read and travel(non-work) as much as I can. I enjoy wine tastings. Anything on the water.

Last read

Entrepreneur Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a ERP Systems Consultant for a company based in France. What does that mean? Companies buy software systems, we train them, and support them onsite during conversions. Travel all over and I get to see the country on their dime!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Deep down I'm a Southern Boy who grew up on the coast. Still tracing my family. It's a bit tough.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I try to attend service when I am home. Having a connection with God helps put life in some sort of perspective even if I don't always understand.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Winthrop Univ in SC. BS in Computer Information Systems