Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-48 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Out-going, fun, witty and thoughtful … born and raised in the Bay Area--currently residing in Southern California.

In her own words

People closest to me would describe me as happy, out-going, thoughtful and loyal. What helps inspire me through tough times is the quote "Every moment that passes is a chance to turn it all around." I can't let time pass me by and I enjoy living in the moment. I like a lot of "boy" things ie watching football and UFC, playing Halo Reach, billiards, building things, etc but don't get me wrong, I also like to be feminine--dressing up, being pampered, going shopping, dining out, etc. I think having a little silliness/dorkiness is endearing and when I see it, it makes me laugh and puts a smile on my face. I love to see the joy a simple thoughtful act can bring to a person. I want someone who appreciates that and enjoys doing the same. If you were my partner-in-crime you would be witty, fun, honest, loyal, romantic, thoughtful and be able to reciprocate on all levels in a relationship. Chemistry is key. Looking forward to going on my last first date with the person I first think about when I wake up and who's my last thought before falling asleep.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs--A male Akita named Elvis and a female Siberian Husky named Stryker.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love japanese food! My favorite TV shows are House, Dexter, and Burn Notice. I like the way i feel after an intense workout. I love hearing music that just makes me want to dance. Enjoying the occasional martini in a place with great atmosphere.

For fun

I like to stay active and enjoy the simple as well as the finer things in life. I enjoy spending time with friends, working out, going to the movies, sporting events, dining out, shopping, people watching, etc.

Last read

Oxygen (Fitness) Magazine... I enjoy reading things that motivate, teaches, encourages and drives people to better themselves.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run my own personal training and nutrition business that cater to people all throughout the country. I'm also professional athlete, spokesperson, host and fitness model.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm Filipino, born and raised in California.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral