Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 25 miles of Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I admittedly desire a simple and meaningful...

In his own words

I admittedly desire a simple and meaningful relationship with someone special. Hopefully I can find someone who is looking for the same. I am very down to earth and an easy going guy. I love the outdoors and it doesn't matter whether it's simply walking about or on a real hike. The sun feels good on my skin and does wonders for the mind. I love going to the gym and trying to eat healthy though it doesn't always work out that way ;) I am loyal, loving, affectionate, like to cuddle and hold hands. I am very old fashioned in a lot of ways but that's a good thing because chivalry and being a gentleman will never die with me. I also enjoy good conversations with the right woman who can talk about anything and everything. I am intelligent and look to do things that are off the beaten path. I can fit into any environment whether it is intellectual or visceral. I dislike bars and clubs though, meeting people for drinks occasionally isn't a bad thing. Museums, sightseeing and venues like that interest me though I am game for anything actually. I am looking for good relationship with someone who is ready to be in a great and exciting one to one relationship. Hopefully I will find her regardless if she crosses my path online or not. Life is too short not to take advantage of meeting anyone you feel would make a difference in your life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I don't currently have any pets but I love animals of all kinds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any favorite spots per se that I must visit habitually every week. Going outside is enough sometimes just to make me feel better. When I'm at work I like to partake in some Luca Bella in the Glendora Village. Great food!

Favorite things

I am artistic so I tend to want to be creative or view creativity in any form.

For fun

I like the outdoors, painting, reading, sight seeing, going to the gym, watching movies and going out with friends.

Last read

The last two books I read were The Road and Collapse. The Road was just a sad book but it showcases the human condition and love in the most bleak of circumstances. Collapse was about different theories on human fate.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as an Information Systems Analyst for a city in Los Angeles.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was raised by a Marine Corps. gunnery sergeant and due to that upbringing I was infused with honor, integrity, morals and sincerity. I am very much a gentleman down to my core. I'm looking for a mature and intelligent woman doesn't play games.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Faith is my own and I don't need to go to church every weekend to reinforce it. If you do that's fine with me.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference