Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Stroh, IN, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 75 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
OBJECTIVE Enthusiastic, hardworking young...

In his own words

OBJECTIVE Enthusiastic, hardworking young professional seeking to obtain a long-term position with a creative, emotionally and financially stable, physically fit, and forward thinking partner where I might provide support, understanding, humor, rock hard abs and a nice smile to the benefit of our mutual growth. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY Self-Motivated, Confident and Goal-oriented Leader with over 18-years experience in crisis management, attentive listening, public displays of affection, and cuddle-immersion (more commonly known as, "cuddling"). A proven ability to generate interest through effective verbal and written communication. Experience in developing and articulating ROI to potential partners and potential partner’s parents. Experience in checking strange noises during the middle of the night half asleep, leaving toilet seats down, and negotiating long-term contracts with landlords, gardeners, housekeepers, and over-bearing family members (see: season tickets to Braves and Falcons games). Ability to handle various tasks simultaneously while listening to my partner inform me on who said what on Real House Wives and how much she loves her job --although she would love her job EVEN MORE if only she could get rid of this one girl who is a total b!tch --seriously, through organization and strategic prioritization of objectives. Versed in business analytics software and Microsoft Office packages. Specialized Expertise in: Networking and Relationship Building Consultative Shoe Purchasing Relationship Retention Strategies Repairing of Deflated Tires Well versed in Popular Culture (see: Girls, Sex and The City, Grey's Anatomy, True Blood) Key Accomplishments Include: Knowing when to say, “Sweetie, what was I thinking?! We both knew you were right. Thanks for being so patient and arguing with me all this time --simply to walk me back to this very logical conclusion.” EDUCATION: Bachelor of Arts Political Science and International Affairs Master of Arts Spanish and Communication Master of Business Administration ADDITIONAL CERTIFICATIONS INCLUDE: SMEI Certified Professional Salesperson CSE Certified Sales Executive CSBD Certified Sexy Black Dude References upon request

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a handsome and refined gentleman's companion: A schnauzer, by the name of Baxter. "That guy just PUNTED Baxter!!!!!"

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Bay area, ATL, NY, Chi Town, New Orleans, Toronto, Milan, London, and Nice, France.

Favorite things

Music: Mr. Hudson (Straight No Chaser), Citizen Cope (Let the Drummer Kick), Carla Bruni (Quelqu'un m'a dit), John Legend (Ordinary People) Food: Paella, Blackened Talapia, Gazpacho, Churros, Sushi, Five Guy's, Chicken Carbonara, Key Lime Pie

For fun

As lame as it may sound, recently, I honestly have come to enjoy catching up on rest & relaxation. I love Auburn football! I enjoy dabbling with photography and charcoal art. I jump at most opportunities for road trips and visiting new places.

Last read

I'm more into current events. And like most these days I get my news from the internet, from sites such as: Politico, Huffington Post, New York Times, and the DrudgeReport.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Currently, I'm in Commercial Property Management. I travel a great deal for work. I'm also pursuing my MBA.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Southern Baptist. However, at this point in my life I attend a non-denominational church and endeavor each day to have a strong personal relationship with God over religious dogma.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral