Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Intuition2U

50 year old man | Jacksonville Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-53 within 30 miles of Jacksonville, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Our time:))

In his own words

Greetings from Jax Beach, After considering how to write a persuasive and creative presentation to deliver the correct message for the right woman to find me and I her. First, I will ask that you read my profile demographics. Moving forward, a physical attraction for both of us will allow for conversation or possibly something with substance to take another chance. Match is an opportunity and I approach this with an open mind and heart; however, with caution. Should you have a multitude of tattoos, participate in drug use or unable to be socially responsible, we will not make a good match. I will be honest and tell you that I am not an Abercrombie and Fitch model, (LOL). However, I am a healthy middle-aged man that appreciates and enjoys life. My moral compass is headed in the right direction and a proud father of two awesome daughters that are successful with their own lives. We are close and I continue to be active in their lives. I have been divorced for over four years and have a civil relationship without stress. In the past few years, I have learned that most of us are looking for another opportunity with that special someone that brings long-term happiness back into our lives. My wish is to find the lady that wants to sit in the bleachers with me and watch the game versus participating in it. My Mom asked me why I have not settled back down after my divorce and my answer, "Mom, I want to find my best friend this time". Have I intrigued your interest enough to continue to read my profile? My chosen career path has lead me to twenty-seven good years with the same organization (My second family). My job requires some travel and I enjoy the perks from it. Do you like to travel? I live at the beach and spend most weekends in flip-flops and shorts. Can you be comfortable riding bikes for an afternoon beverage and let spontaneity take charge for dinner? Do not get me wrong in that I thoroughly enjoy a good bottle of wine and a white tablecloth. The Jaguars and college sports are great; however, sports do not consume my life. I truly believe life is more enjoyable with that special someone that provides friendship, trust, and laughter. I prefer a woman that makes me laugh while knowing that she is intelligent, demonstrates integrity and has the energy to enjoy life. Maybe this site will lead us together? Should my profile spark an interest to learn more? Let me know, as dating in 2015 is not the same as 1985 - LOL Thank you for reading my profile and I wish you the best of luck in your search! Tom

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My activities during the week are diverse based on career functions, friends, and relaxation after a busy workday. On the weekends, it is wide open to opportunity and fun, with a little rest:)).

For fun

I enjoy traveling, beach, concerts, and time with friends and family. A good movie or book on a rainy weekend is always something that brings a smile to my face.

Last read

Business plans



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference