Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not good at tweeting a summary of myself.

In his own words

I'm currently working to finish my degree in Computer Science and will be pursuing my PhD in the near future in an attempt to become a NetSec consultant. I enjoy playing video games (usually older ones), from time to time. Because it's nice to occasionally take a "virtual adventure." Most people notice that I have a relatively deep voice at first, and then they notice that I'm pretty weird. Comes with the territory, I guess, given that I'm in the technology industry. I'm pretty handy guy - I like to think that no repair or project is too much for me, all though sometimes I get myself in trouble and screw up whatever I thought I was fixing even worse than when I started touching it. Hey, can't blame a guy for trying. I'm looking for someone that doesn't mind my somewhat dry wit, and can also hold an intellectual conversation when it comes to political beliefs/ideologies, current events and technological advances. They would be someone who has their "head on their shoulders," so to speak - they have or are working on a degree in a field of interest to them, and are either actively looking for a position in their desired career or are actively entrenched in it. I would also like to find someone who is as physically active as I am - going to the gym, going for runs, cycling, etc. I like to stay active and am not too fond of wasting a Saturday inside if I can help it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

DRB, North/Miami Beach, Ale House...pretty much anywhere, to be honest.

Favorite things

Movies: Waking Life, Vanilla Sky, Inception, Documentaries, Lost in Translation, Drive TV Shows: Mythbusters, Walking Dead, How Stuff Works, 1,000 Ways to Die, Workaholics Music: M83, Kavinsky, Okkervil River, Daft Punk, Kevans, Primus, Drake

For fun

Weight training, sports (whichever), work on cars, building stuff, going out dancing, hanging out with friends at bars.

Last read

Reuters, Popular Science, Engadget...I read a a lot of news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Network Systems Administrator for McKesson.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I am a mix between Jamaican and British with some other nationalities thrown in for good measure.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Associates degree No preference