Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice girl wanted!

In her own words

I'm looking for my girl for an eventual LTR. A woman between 30- 40. I am typically more attracted to butch women, but am open. Tall would be a bonus as I am tall for a girl. I want a woman who believes that there might still be the "one" out there for them, who is smart, caring, gentle, respectful, goal oriented, driven and someone who will eventually love me for me. Me: I'm 33, almost 34. I'm about 6 feet tall and have a larger build. I'm slightly butch in appearance but definitely femme on the inside. For fun I love spending time at the dog park with my two dogs, light hiking, playing piano, photography, watching and playing hockey, movies, music, cuddling on the couch, and spending time with friends and family. I am extremely close to my family who live in Pueblo. I work in financial services. I'm not looking to move quickly, but rather to truly get to know another person. I am rather introverted. I take awhile to get to know, but am warm once I get to know someone. What I'm not looking for: Women with children, bisexuals, heavy drinkers, smokers, anyone looking for just a hook up or more of a casual relationship. Nothing against any of you, it's just not what I'm looking for.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Aquarium, mini golf courses, art museum, dog parks, ice arenas, any place with water.

Favorite things

I like to spend time outdoors especially as it starts to get warmer. I enjoy things like going to the dog park, light hiking, fishing, camping, and just going for neighborhood walks. I love music, movies, spending time with friends and family.

Last read

After Shadow by Kim Pritekel, Gun Shy by Lori Lake, the Twilight series, One for the Money by Janet Evanovich.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral