Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles of Washington, DC


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Compassionate critical thinker with a subversive edge. 😉

In her own words

I live for and crave good humor, stimulating conversation, a cute face, and a person with a sense of adventure. I have an insatiable curiosity and can be a bit of a risk taker. I've lived in several different safe and not so safe countries in my lifetime. I thrive in these environments because I tend to be most receptive to new people and places when I don't know what to expect. I love to travel to places that have long complicated histories. I adore animals, especially my dog who keeps me in suspense with his antics. Currently, I am exploring other unfamiliar avenues to happiness, and I am loving the challenge. I love generously and I understand that showing love can be a vulnerable experience I thoroughly believe in affirming loving and compassionate behavior. Message me if you could see yourself living outside the country for an undetermined amount of time. Or could see yourself marching for a social justice and you don't mind knowing a passionate, confident, independent, and sometime goofy woman, who is open to trying new things.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris and Cairo (and yes, still Cairo!) But in DC, I don't have a place. :-( I think that this is the problem. I would love for you to show me some of your favorite places!

Favorite things

Great substantive discussion with interesting people that have something to say. Exploring new places. Visiting friends in other countries. Hosting loved ones at my house. African, Middle Eastern, & Asian history.

For fun

Being born and raised in DC I appreciate movies about political intrigue and international conspiracy. I love spending time with family and friends. Also, doing things I have never done before.

Last read

Unfortunately the my last read was a text book. :-( But one of my favorite books is King Leopold's Ghost.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Used to work in International Humanitarian Aid but currently I am back to school working on my doctorate.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I love dating men of different ethnicities just as long as they are socially conscious individuals.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral