Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 5 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Come play tourist with me!

In her own words

It's a shame we can't do this in person. These canned responses start to all sound the same after a while and I feel that you can't really get a sense of someone's personality until you meet them in person. But I'll try my best: I'm into travel, adventure, trying new things and sports. Soccer and football are my favorites, but I like to watch others too. Skiing in the winter, beach in the summer, traveling whenever I can and getting lost in either a good book or great movie are also enjoyable. I like when family and friends come to visit, because I can pretend to be a tourist with them and try out new places. I love to learn; I recently took a photography class and am thinking about cooking classes next. I love a good challenge, which means that my ideal guy will be able to rise to the occasion, but will also know when to give in to me. I'm typically a leader though I do enjoy when someone else takes that control sometimes. Ideally you agree that spending time together, no matter what we're doing, is a positive thing and you are also interested in learning/trying new things. Family means a lot to me, though seeing them as often as I'd like isn't always easy. They're too far away to see all the time, but I'm always traveling to be with them during holidays and for special occasions. My ideal guy has a great sense of humor, a kind personality and has no trouble holding up his end of an interesting conversation. A desire to travel and explore the world is important, as well as being outgoing and motivated to be successful and happy in life. Sound like you? Send me a message.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I generally like animals but I'm allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out to dive bars with a group of friends but definitely need the occasional night downtown to get my dance on...haha. I also like to host parties. I am always down for a trip whether it be to the mountains or to the beach!


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Life is better with my passport, iPhone, workout gear, Mexican and Indian food, new flavors, new places, adventure, movies like Love Actually and Bridesmaids and music from Mumford & Sons, The Lumineers and U2.

For fun

I like to work out, play soccer, take walks, explore new places, travel, try anything new, watch movies, play with my niece or watch a few shows on TV.

Last read

Right now I'm reading "Little Bee" but my reading list (like my movies and music list) changes frequently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have an interesting mix of Irish, African-American, and Native American ancestry!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Technically I am Catholic but in reality I am more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a Bachelors degree from UMass Amherst and a Masters degree from Emerson.