Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Got a lot of offer...Need a match!!

In his own words

Hard to judge by reading a few words and looking at pictures..but i guess you have to start somewhere... Love moderation in everything..there is nothing i havent done. Nothing that i regret. Every step was a lesson and i am still learning. My talent is reading people. Thats why i'm succesfull at what i do. From the way you walk and talk i can tell a lot but dont let that intimidate you. I never judge because i dont like to be judged. I am a mud of cultures. Love style and sophistication. Having a good time with no DRAMA. Travelled the world, educated, self-employed and when i do work, I try to keep it smart. Life is too short to be wasted running after money. I love house music, it changes my mood and pumps me up. Looking for a A beautiful girl, Inside out. Strong family roots because thats were it all starts and how it will all end!!! Enviroment shapes us and we grow exactly how we were planted. A sense of humor is a plus. Love propotional bodies and girls that take care of details. It has to start physical before it goes anywhere. I need someone geniune to start a relationship with. You'll never regret knowing me. I will only add to your experience, I'm spiritual not religious and believe that balance in life is key to being happy and healthy. If we have that in common, we have a lot to talk about.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a tuxedo cat..!!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have been to every renounced restuarant and club in CA, LV, FL. If i was to get to know someone i would go somewhere quit so we can talk and see if there i a point to keep going.

Favorite things

Love travelling and having a good time.

For fun

I Don't do much during the week because i own a business and like to stay sharp making desicions, Friday night is about dinners and something mellow...saturday night love clubing and dancing...sundays outdoors and a movie ..

Last read

The Prophet



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
A universal person, gets along with everyone thats beautiful inside and out.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religion is between you and god. What channel you decide to use is your choice and doesnt make you any differnt than me!!
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Education is a safety net. Even though i finished with a bachelor in Business and started my masters, i believe education doesnt give you financail freedom. Nothing like owning your business and being your own boss!!