Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
The initial attraction doesn't make the lasting impression. It's you, as a total package.

In her own words

I'm fun loving, spontaneous, always a lady even when I have to be firm. I love God, my family/friends and my business. Fun for me is connecting with people, socializing at a local event, learning something new to sharing social settings laughing it up w/ friends and family. Traveling and soaking up the sun. With my man, I love to be playful and flirt. Spontaneity for me, is deciding to do something and just doing it. It's also trying something new. I'm one to hate when people just talk, talk, talk about what they want to do or complain. I'm the complete opposite. Why keep talking about it or complaining? That's what I hated about corporate meetings, "Alright, already!" In social settings I'm more like the connector and I enjoy entertaining bringing good people together w/ tasty food and fun. I'm also, the observer, I enjoy watching people it can be "Comedy Central" all day or quite informative. Depending on the group I could also be the life of the party; making a dull evening fun. I love sports; Football, Basketball and Boxing are my top 3. But this past year I was quite the lame, although I did watch the last two playoff games and the Super Bowl. I made myself too busy to keep up. I'm very competitive but not extreme. I'm not the best but love to talk crap even when I know I can't or won't win. Never to the point of annoyance unless your uptight, it's lighthearted fun. I love guy and family games, like bowling and shooting pool, I can't say I am the best, but I get lucky. I love a good spades game, and I'm good. As for movies my top three favorites are comedy, action and suspense not to mention history. Skating is my thing, I love to roll and that's my one activity I do weekly. Care to join me? I'm passionate about people and my family means a lot to me and sadly I don't see them enough due to the distance but thanks to the friendly skies, we get our time. The one thing that keeps me going is my prayers, faith and trust in Christ. I have a healthy balance of peace, joy and happiness that is not predicated on anything external. It's something to say about a confident, intelligent, compassionate, honest, positive, God fearing man, funny, light-hearted, man's man!! You must be passionate about life, with the disciplines of responsibility and priorities, take good care of yourself and those around you thats a plus. If your ready to be with one women, not do it all by yourself, then you WILL be happy with me; as they say behind every good man is a good women. I'm ok with you being a man because it's over-rated trying to be everything to myself. I've been very independant and desire to be more interdependent. I am a lady and enjoy that role but being single sometimes makes that impossible when you have to play both roles. I'm ready to be that power couple. I have everything I need and I don't want for anything much. I work hard and I want someone to share in the pleasures of life. I am not looking for a meal or a fling... I want a mature friendship that has potential to develop into something more meaningful.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

Corny, but I had a bird that I trained to climb:) My sister "bird sat" for me and killed him... Tried buying another bird and it wasn't the same! Bye, bye birdie..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally Bus Boys and Poets for lunch, Live Jazz, Jo Jo's is a good place. Traveling top of the list of fun is Barbados. Stateside always NY, Chicago and Hollywood. Most educational; Japan, adventurous; Oregan, hiking Multnomah Falls


Northern Kentucky University, Highland Heights, KY

Favorite things

Skating is my thing. I love music and listening to Gospel when I commute get's me going or winds me down. Smooth Jazz while I work or live bands over dinner and Neo-soul and hip-hop during my work outs. Love, Indian and Thai. Also Art & History.

For fun

Additional things I enjoy: Poetry/Jazz Lounges, Relaxing period, relaxing on the water, going home to hang out with my family and friends, art exhibits. This may not be fun, but I am fascinated by architecture, old buildings, and rehabs.

Last read

It's been a while since I read anything that wasn't instructional since I'm growing and developing my team.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Image Management Specialist/Author/Speaker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral