Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The best things come in small packages =]

In her own words

I'm extremely busy between trying to balance work and my personal life, but whenever I get a chance to just hang out, I definitely know how to have fun! I would like someone that is very ambitious, confident not cocky, hard working, but doesn't take things too seriously.. I can get up and go when needed, so I'm hoping to find a guy that can throw on a a shirt, shorts/pants and "rainbows" (aka sandals) and just own it. They definitely have to like sports and have a great sense of humor to keep my attention. I may look sweet, but don't underestimate me.. I'm pretty sure I'll give you a run for your money when it comes to any type of game. (I'm kind of competitive) I'm a very sarcastic person, so not many people can keep up with me =P in other words, I'm pretty much a dork at heart. =) I'm a laid back type of gal who loves being at the beach, or just watching a movie at home. I enjoy great company and conversation over a nice dinner or even just cooking dinner at home together, since i am a huge food fanatic!! I watch the food network religiously! It doesn't take much to make me happy, I am an open book and wear my heart on my sleeve. Just be honest with me, and I'll promise to do the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a favorite place.. I love trying new places to eat or drink.. and to me, its the company around me that matters, not where i'm at.


El Camino College, Torrance, CA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, tv shows and especially foods!! It doesn't take very much to make me happy =) I will say I love, love, love country music.. and I watch the food network religiously!

For fun

I like being active and keeping myself busy in my spare time, whether it be going to the bar to watch sports with friends, playing sports or enjoying a relaxing night at home or at the movies.

Last read

Apparently, 50 shades of grey is the fad!! hehe..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Banker for 7 years, now have a great opportunity to travel more and go back to nursing school!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
There's always a discretion when it comes to being Filipina. Half of us will check off Asian and the other half choose Pacitic Islander.. so you can decide.. =)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I probably shouldn't say this.. but I'm actually a Catholic school girl.. so please don't message me if you have a fetish of some sort..
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference