Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
We'll just lie and say we met in Vegas.

In his own words

The first thing people seem to notice about me is that I look at the world a bit differently. I read a lot, and I'm always searching for new ways to understand myself, life, and the world around me. My friends make fun of me for my "theories" because I'm always trying to see the everyday events in my life in a larger perspective. I don't shy away from serious discussions about philosophy, politics, science, whatever. At the same time, I make a point of searching for experiences that turn all that off and let me just be in the moment. Some of it has been adventurous, some nothing more special than a good night out with friends, food and a few drinks. I put a lot of importance on my relationships with family and friends. My life is noisy living rooms filled with people, even if it means nothing ever gets put away. Sunny afternoons spent at my parents' pool with my sister, her fiance, our friends, and my dog. Making a point to see my college buddies at the King's Head, even if I have to leave early and get back to work. I'm looking for someone playful and confident, with a positive attitude on life. She should be beautiful and be able to present herself both when we're out with friends and partying late with family (very different!). She should love dancing, my dog (not hard, he's the sweetest thing ever), my intellectual bent (a bit harder to love?). Also, she should stay in shape--not just be skinny.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old Golden Retriever, named Leo. I call him a gateway dog--he's helped a bunch of people get over their fear of dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I hang out at 3rd Street Promenade, and the bars at Westwood. I like Zanzibar for low key dancing on Friday and Saturday night. Travel-wise, my favorite places: Venice, Barcelona, and Phuket, Thailand.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

U2, The Sounds, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Serenity, Friends, Fight Club, Gattaca, Braveheart, Tron Legacy, Foster the People, Justin Timberlake w/ Timbaland, Missy Elliott, Coldplay, Gin Blossoms

For fun

Beach volleyball, scuba diving, reading, writing, going out dancing, and I've recently taken up surfing.

Last read

The Hunger Games trilogy, The Dig, Diamond Age, Pillars of the Earth, World Without End, The 4-Hour Body, Getting Things Done, The Effective Executive, Glued to Games, Punished by Rewards, The Road, Swarm, The Accidential Billionaires...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I recently took a job as a Product Manager with Zynga. It's a crazy mix of everything I love!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference