Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

IntramuralGural

31 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles of Renton, WA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You gotta stop wearin' your wishbone where your backbone oughta be.

In her own words

I love trying out new things and am usually up for anything. Anything can be fun with the right company. I spend quite a bit of time on the water during the summer (I'd love to learn how to sail!) and can build a mean campfire. I travel as much as I can but there are still a ton of places that I want to go. I want to check out more countries but I also set a goal of visiting all 50 states before I turn 50. Some of my trips are for volunteer work, so it's a big plus if you like to do that also. And I love sports! I'm on rec volleyball and softball teams, play golf when the weather is nice, and go to Mariners, Hawks, or T-birds games when I can. Love to cook and bake, especially for other people. Blessed with some amazing people in my life - family that I consider friends and friends that I consider family. I'm a Gemini and an ENFP... so if either one of those means anything to you, you know what to expect. If they mean nothing, then you should know that I'm independent, smart, FUN, and I will call you on your bullshit. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places that I've traveled to...Dublin, London, Belize, Auckland, Haiti, Asheville, Charleston, Kona, Boston, Disneyland/World (can't help it...I'm a big kid at heart!). I hope to make this list longer!

College

Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Music: Eclectic - my iPod has everything from The Black Keys to Miranda Lambert to doowop. Movies: Sixteen Candles, The Sting, WALL*E...and so more. TV: 30 Rock, Seinfeld, Happy Endings, The Americans. Books: East of Eden, Into the Wild, Unbroken.

For fun

A low key night is hanging out with my friends...watching movies, making dinner, playing Cards Against Humanity. Love to be spontaneous...recently, a friend asked me, "Wanna drive to Chelan to watch the Hawks game at a winery?"...I was totally in.

Last read

Bossy Pants, Gone With the Wind, Unbroken (SOOO good!). Currently reading a biography about Henry Ford and The Boys in the Boat. Definitely interested in guys who like to read...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I became a Christian in high school and did ministry leadership in college.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree