Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is about enjoying each day for what it brings and sharing it with someone who has the same passion for Life!

In his own words

Hello To All, My name is Stevie, I was born and raised in Charlotte. I come from a family of six children. I'm very close to my Mother! She taught me alot about life. I consider her one of my best friends. I served twenty years in the U S Navy. I retired from the U S Navy on June 1, 2005. While serving in the Navy I was able to visit many beautiful places like (Singapore, Japan, Phillipines, Hong Kong, Hawaii and Australia) just to name a few places. I currently work as a career Firefighter in Charlotte. Its the BEST job in the World. Becoming a Firefighter is a childhood dream come true. I'm also a Certified personal trainer. I am the father of three wonderful children (Son-23,Daughter-12,Daughter-8). I hope to meet someone who is down to earth and who accepts people for who they are and not what they have! She should be into health/fitness. I think we all should take care of our bodies, and always seek to look our best; besides it makes life more enjoyable. As I continue to grow and get wiser in life I realize that our expectations of others seem to increase. Many men and women have become so focused on what can you do for me. I just wish that we would look pass the superficial and seek out the genuine person in each of us! Education and a job is important, but its not what defines us. Our experiences and our understanding of life is what defines us! I really wish it was like my Mother and Grandmother told me; "When you find someone, make sure she can be your BEST Friend, because when things aren't going so well she will still be there for YOU!" Remember "People make the world go around

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty open. I served in the U S Navy for 20 years; I have visited many places. The place I enjoyed the most was San Diego, California.

Favorite things

I love pasta and vegeterian pizza. Blue is my favorite color. I love JAZZ music. John Coltrane is my favorite jazz musician.

For fun

Relax and listen to jazz music, reading, watching the Discovery Channel, The Learning Channel, Collecting diecast cars. Enjoying time with my two daughters (12,7). I really love running and working out! Staying Healthy is a big thing to me!

Last read

I read Fire Engineering (Firefighting magazine), Men's Health, Runner's World.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
With God ALL Things Are Possible!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree