Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Keller, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I wish there were a filter selection for Nerdy, Dorky, or Down to Earth.

In his own words

I'm a hard working individual born and raised in Fort Worth who likes to laugh as much as possible and enjoys the simple things in life. I'm kind of shy and have been referred to as an introvert, but that's only until I get comfortable with someone. Because of this, I make a horrible first impression. I try to recycle everything that I can, though, I'm not a tree-hugger. I prefer odd numbers over even. I like to listen to NPR on the drive to work. I have a confession though: I never contribute. I'm looking for a girl who's down to earth and can find enjoyment in almost anything. Someone with a sense of humor who loves to laugh and loves long awkward hugs as much as I do. If you have straight bangs or wear glasses, chances are I will develop an unexplainable crush on you. An appreciation for the arts is a plus. And people who include a date when their picture was taken are always awesome in my book. Essentially, someone who will become my best friend. Find me reading at Starbucks or wandering aimlessly at Half Price Books. Likes - Music: Live, Parabelle, DMB, Death Cab for Cutie, Adele, Stars, She and Him, Florence and The Machine, Feist, Peter Bradley Adams, The xx, Polica, Of Monsters and Men, First Aid Kit, The Postal Service, Bat For Lashes, The Airborne Toxic Event, War Tapes, School of Seven Bells, Shiny Toy Guns, Mumford and Sons, M83, Moby, Dark Dark Dark, Gliss, Daughter, The Clientele. Shows: Flight of the Conchords, Parks and Recreation, The First 48, Portlandia, Family Guy, Bored to Death, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead. Possibly any show on Discovery Channel, National Geographic, or The History Channel. I don't have an antenna or cable, so I mostly watch shows that are available online. Check out my list of Favorite Things and if you have any questions or think we might be a compatible match, feel free to contact me. Cheers!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

7th Street/Art District, Magnolia Ave, Dan's Silverleaf, Amon Carter Museum, The Kimbell, The Modern in Fort Worth, a Starbucks with ample seating, and The Fort Worth Japanese Gardens.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Morning coffee, evening tea, a good book, indie music, flour tortillas from Rosa's Cafe, Burt's Bees, girls with freckles on their shoulders, plaid patterns, my iPod, a good cardigan, and my sense of humor (wink-wink, nudge-nudge).

For fun

I like attending the various exhibits at the Kimbell, Amon Carter, or The Modern. Checking out local concerts. I recently purchased a road bike and intend to explore the many trails that Fort Worth and Denton have to offer.

Last read

11/22/63 by Stephen King, 101 Theory Drive by Terry McDermott, and Quiet by Susan Cain (a book that speaks volumes to me). Currently reading What the Dead Know by Laura Lippman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but I'm not a practicing Catholic. Spiritual, but not religious? Perhaps more Agnostic; believing that there is a God, I'm just not a fan of organized religion and their multi-million dollar facilities.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my engineering degree from the University of North Texas.