Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hot chocolate and big dogs!

In his own words

About moi: Once, I got bitten by a monkey and then he ran away. I was quite sad since he took my only toothbrush with him. On the way back to the hotel, I slipped on some expired yogurt and fell into the river. I must have hit my head on a rock or something because when I woke up, I had drifted downriver into the nearby country. Strangely, all that came to mind was that I had parked my hang glider at meter and was going to get ticketed. All I could do was call my mom and tell her that I wanted to move back into my old room. She said she was watching a movie and that she would call me back later. That is the last conversation we ever had. As strange as that is, that intro describes me quite well... I'm random. I was born and raised in Europe, traveled kinda everywhere and somehow ended up in this cozy town. I love Nutella, video games, getting packages in the mail, watching films, books, dogs, art, not working out and many other things. I don't like long walks on the beach because I don't work out and usually pass out in the sand. I also don't like doing dishes... I have to travel to Asia from time to time to work and I took a liking to the Chinese language. I am slowly learning though I sound like a 4 year old when I speak it. I love tech, from phones to computers to weird and creative machinery. I am always intrigued by any kind of systems and how they work. About toi: I'm looking for a cool girl to spend time with and get to know. I'd like to find a person who understands my culture and is able to speak French or Chinese but I know that might be difficult. What I'm really looking for is to connect with someone on many levels (friend or lover), something that has proven to be quite difficult. Perhaps is it because I'm stuck in the middle of two cultures.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love France! Egypt and Argentina are some of some of my other favorites places..


Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Things? Socks are amazing, they make you feel cozy and warm. They are like a bed for your feet! I also like cars since they enable me to go on adventures from time to time.. I however, could not tell you the difference a battery and a carburetor.

For fun

I go indoor climbing every other day, I play guitar, listen to books, I try to make uninteresting things interesting through photography, I thing I would to race camels one day but who knows...

Last read

I read A LOT and a lot of things. Anything from the McDonald's Menu to The Hyperion Cantos with many in between.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Some college No preference