Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

IntlEZ

32 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Top 3 qualities: Adventurous: I think my...

In his own words

Top 3 qualities: Adventurous: I think my biggest fear will always be the chances I didn't take. Towards the end of my masters education rather than seeking internships or full time jobs like my classmates and against the advice of my parents, I chose to do two study abroad programs that killed my chances of securing a job by graduation but I had a heck of a time and I never regretted it. Sarcastic: Conversions with me almost always include sarcasm. This is how I relax and lighten up. Loyal: My Chinese Zodiac sign is a dog and dogs are loyal and that's what I am. While I have many social circles and friends there are only a handful I consider truly close and I would do anything for them. Favorite quote: "Live a life worth re-telling" because you only live once! My type of Woman: Is one with a wicked sense of humor who clicks with my personality. I find that an independent woman who knows where she is and where she is going is a big plus. I'm not looking for someone who shares all my passions but someone who can respect what I like and I can do the same.

His interests

Business networking , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Somewhere I haven't been to....don't like going to the same place over and over....

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Seafood - any shellfish basically Cars - love driving on open twisty roads Exercise - because it's all down hill from here!

For fun

SCUBA diving - Feel like I’m in a different world when I’m under water Photography - Pictures are worth a thousand words and help me relive those moments Travel - My goal is to visit all 7 continents Clubbing - The energy is great

Last read

National Geographic



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a finance nerd during working hours. It pays the bills and allows me to do what I enjoy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
I'm going to be honest, I'm Asian in skin color only.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I'm pretty much a science guy and I'm not picky when it comes to faith. I'm dating a person and not a religion right?
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral