Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Ponte Vedra Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for my special someone

In his own words

Originally I'm from Cincinnati but I moved to Ponte Vedra when I was in middle school. I'm a huge fan of the Reds, Bengals and Bearcats, while rooting for the Jags / Seminoles. I went to college at the University of North Florida where I graduated with a BA in Graphic Design in 2010. I took a lot of fine arts courses: drawing, painting, ceramics, etc. Currently, I work at a web design company focusing on internet marketing and coding. I'm looking for someone who can share in my interests and hobbies: video games (love the Final Fantasy series) and anime, while introducing me to some new ones. Playing electric guitar is something I like to do when I have free time. I usually jam out to 70's rock and 90's hits. Currently some musicians that I'm listening to are: Lady Gaga, Flyleaf, the Soundtrack to Wicked, P!nk, Kelly Clarkson and Halestorm. I enjoy watching Mel Brooks comedies, Harry Potter (I'll watch it anytime it's on, ABC family has ruined several of my weekends because of this), Lord of the Rings, Studio Ghibli films, and Tarantino movies. I don't watch much TV, but when I do: Game of Thrones, Real Time with Bill Maher, the Daily Show, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Futurama, and I stay current with whatever animes are airing in Japan (Chihayafuru and Attack on Titan right now). I'm usually quiet and reserved but when prompted, I'm not shy about talking about things that I'm enthusiastic about. Feel free to send me an email, even if it's just to talk about geeky stuff.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I prefer cats but I love golden retrievers. I have a gray tabby but she doesn't live with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Book stores: Barnes and Nobles or Books-a-million (not really typical hotspots but whatever). I don't generally like hanging out at bars or clubs. When they're in town, I like to go to anime conventions.


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Reading, playing guitar, coding websites, playing video games, playing golf

For fun

For fun I like to writer amateur short stories, novels and reviews.

Last read

Was either The Hobbit or the final Hunger Games book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
When coding, I work with HTML, CSS, XSLT and Razor Script for both desktop and mobile sites.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference