Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-99 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm nice. Don't be shy!

In his own words

I have a big heart, I'm fun and genuine. I live in Boston in an old shack-Apt in the Back Bay. I was born in Guatemala (yes, i do have an accent) and been living in the Boston area the last 8 years. I love to travel and so far I've been many times to Europe (lived in Siena for a year), the Caribbean, and South America. I make a purpose every day to help anyone I can every day; it feels great. I also volunteer at the MGH every week. I sell coffee, roasted Guatemalan coffee beans in bulk and retail. I'm a Food Science Engineer by trade, I used to work in food production and processing of vegetables, fruits, cereals. I love food. In my free time I'm doing mobile apps for fun, try to be active, work out and/run regularly; health is precious, exercise is the ultimate luxury. Send me a message if you are curious; if you like traveling, coffee, wine, the beach. Honestly, I don't care if you are an athlete or use a wheelchair, at the end of the day is more about our character, chemistry, and how you approach life. We are humans, it just happens that people look different.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a dog that is currently at my parents. He is an English Mastiff. His name is Tom and I miss him. I have to buy a house real soon so he can fit in!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just got back from Bermuda and it was awesome. Love the Tuscany and FL.


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Im a big fan of brunch, cheeseburgers and pizza, although usually eat healthy. I like the color blue, love dogs, I dress well most of the time. I love working in the coffee business.

For fun

I like to do all thing outdoors. I've tried windsurfing, skiing, scuba, small aircraft flying, running, swimming. Acting classes, Working out. In general, I try to stay sharp and in good shape to aways be up for a challenge or a new sport.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey! nahhh just kidding. But I know all about it haha. For real, Atlas Shrugged was my last read. April 2015, I'm reading Stephen Hawking's "My brief history" and "The beginning of time".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a Food Scientist and Agronomic Engineer. Small business owner. I sell roasted coffee beans in bulk and retail. On my free time Im doing Iphone apps just for fun!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of Spanish european ancestors and I grew up in the city.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Christian. I have values but don't consider myself religious. I live by the Golden rule.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Engineering. (UVG) BS in Agronomic Engineering. (UVG) MS in Food Science Engineering.(UVG) MS in International Affairs (NEU) and MS in Management. (NEU)