Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Hampton, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 75 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Funny, charming, down to earth, good to know guy!!!

In his own words

Hey there Ladies, about me I'm a hard-working professional who cares deeply about my career. I am originally from Pasadena, Ca. I went to college in Missouri. MIZZOU & Lincoln University (HBCU). I love hanging with my friends, I've been living in Atlanta for about 7 years and I love it seriously. Its the land for the motivated and driven. Many of my true friends are in CA or MO, so they are pretty far away, but that motivates me to get out of town from time to time to see my family and friends. I enjoy going out from time to time, but I am a home body at heart. Don't let that deter you, or make you think he's boring, because trust me I am very outgoing. So the thing......I have never, I mean never used an online site for any dating anything, but I am officially at that point of my life where I have sooooo much love inside that I am wanting and willing to share with that special one person. Im very happy with who I have become. I am curious as to how accurate is, my neighbor who is a great woman, I went to her wedding recently and she was telling me how she met her husband on match, and they are a cool lil couple, so I figured that it couldn't hurt to open up another door and see whats behind it. Hopefully You!!! I'm looking for someone who's career driven, motivated, and ambitious. Someone that can laugh at me, with me. Someone that can have an educated conversation about politics and then still talk about Love and Hip Hop as well. I need someone that is spiritual and has a relationship with the Lord. Someone that can be spontaneous. So with those qualities we may be able to start a lasting friendship which could blossom into something more. Im here so hit me up!!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Buffalo wild wings, restuarants in midtown.


Lincoln University, Jefferson City, MO

Favorite things

I love movies, my top 5 all-time; Glory, Menace to Society, Boyz n tha Hood, Casino, Goodfellas. I love neosoul r&b music. I love Scandal the tv show, and ofcourse ESPN.

For fun

I love going to the movies, bowling, hanging out with my friends and family.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Im a Non-Denominational Christian. I follow the word!!!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Received a B.S. From Lincoln University in CIS Received a M.A. From Webster University in Media Communications.