Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

IntenselySo

33 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles of Hermosa Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking Adventurous Co-pilot

In his own words

Self-summary: The glass is half full - I'm going to knock it over and call it overflowing. I'm more interested in people that can sort out the present and create/navigate the future than those that can tell stories of past events. Also, consciousness, and spiritually are fun topics. Sometimes I rock climb, stack rocks, climb mountains, mountain bike, hike big trails, trail run, run the street, snowboard, full moon adventures, camp, dance some salsa, fake some salsa, fake some dance, karaoke, find local spots, talk to random people, help people, show people, rarely say no to a new adventure (outdoors, urban or social) and WORK - it's more like a hobby that pays if you ask me. Also, I thoroughly enjoy smart, interesting, creative, adventurous, enthusiastic, inspired, people. And as entertaining as it can be to stalk people online, I'd rather get out in the world and interact. NOTE - I'm in the valley like I own it M-F, I live in Hermosa and my social geography covers Mammoth to Mexico. What I’m doing with my life: Building things Creating and Acting on inspiration I like new stuff. Show me something, or tell me about a great idea and let's make it happen. I’m really good at: Having fun (It's usually contagious) The first things people usually notice about me: *How great I am (or not) *If you think you might like me you probably will *If you aren't sure what to think, you'll probably like me a ton *If you don't think you like me - RUN - it'll probably get worse I like good music. I've read a ton of books, 2 tons if you count the ones I didn't finish. I appreciate good food and help with the dishes. I don't watch movies on my own, but I will sit close and be happy to spend time with my woman. The six things I could never do without: 1. Inspiration 2. Passion 3. Humor 4. Internet 5. Gear (It's different than stuff) 6. * *Having options is sometimes better than a plan I spend a lot of time thinking about: Synergies On a typical Friday night I am: Still me The most private thing I’m willing to admit: I don't "Date" I spend my time adventuring with interesting people and I would love to have a Copilot. I know "copilot" doesn't sound romantic, but I want a copilot that I can treat like a Queen*. *I assume any Queen that's happy to be called a copilot is likely awesome in her own right and that I'd be ecstatic to be her copilot as well. You should message me if you: *Want to dance like no one is watching *Like being outside – Run, Camp, Hike, Bike, Exploring… *Often take time to appreciate the sunrise/sunset *Are Road Trip Friendly *Like trying new things *Adventurous or Willing* *Love being active (are more active than most people you know), but value down time *Can appreciate that I need my own time to work on projects, but I put tremendous value on shared time (out of sight is not out of mind) *Have a positive outlook and enjoy life *Are success minded (self/career) and act on it consistently *Have direction (are working towards something) *Are more East leaning in your spirituality *Can be driven or decisive or something… Just don’t be wishy washy all the time *Are an open communicator related to needs/wants and appreciate the same *Think having a dog kids might be the best idea ever *Like holding hands and playful PDA *Like cooking *Prefer a neat/tidy environment If this sounds like your kind of life, we should talk. I’m thinking that even if it’s not sparks and fireworks, if you like that life, you are probably my kind of person and you should meet my friends. We can hang, minus the kissy face and kids part.

His interests

Camping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral