Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The best kind of love always begins with friendship.

In his own words

I am a scholarly man with an insatiable need to learn and to try everything at least once. I am always open to learning new things, especially from others. By day I'm an attorney, which gives me plenty of opportunity to write and learn, and hear all kinds of stories from the people I work with. I study archaeology in my spare time, and am working towards teaching at a university someday. I am looking for someone warm, laughing, and honest, who always has an eye for the unconventional, loves a good conversation, and is keen to explore as much of the world as possible.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

London, England - rich with history and full of opportunities for learning and fun of all kinds. But if I could live anywhere in the world forever, it would be Santa Monica or Monterey, just to live by the seaside!


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Travel; I try to visit London once a year, and go diving in Australia. I also volunteer for archaeological digs, including in Israel. Every few months, I sign up for a marathon or a mud run, and am currently training for Warrior Dash SoCal!

For fun

Since I live in Marina Del Rey, I love water sports, including kayaking and sailing, and also cycling around the coastal trails. I also SCUBA dive. When I'm not outdoors, I enjoy reading and writing short fiction.

Last read

I'm currently reading "Domina," by P.C. Doherty, a fictional biography of the Empress Agrippina (Nero's mother); I last finished the first volume in the Horus Heresy series by Games Workshop.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Lead probate attorney at a family law and probate firm.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college
I majored in History and minored in English-Literature as an undergraduate at UCLA, and received my law degree from UCLA School of Law in 2005. I am currently completing a certificate degree in Archaeology through UCLA.