Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Fairfax, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 100 miles of Larkspur, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
We're all thinking it, so just say it!

In her own words

Disclaimer: Not an active profile, I haven't paid in a while lol. So what's the point you ask? Hmmmm... I dunno. I look at it this way, I treat my men like I treat my clothes, I window shop for days and I don't purchase until I'm ready. I'm living to die so I want to do a bunch of things before I get there: I want to do stand-up comedy, volunteer for the Peace Corps, end racism, audition for a play or movie, go to London, Paris, Afirca, Greece; see Easter island, stone hinges; sky dive, learn to play the guitar and drums, make a documentary, start a non-profit organization for undeserved/troubled youth, meet Angelina Jolie, earn my masters in guidance counseling and the list goes on. These are things I am serious and actively trying to achieve so if they seem "cray cray" then move along. Currently working on the Peace corps and guitar :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs and I want one so bad but can't have one where I live.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

SAN FRANCISCO!!! The mountains, Utah in the summer, coffee shops, Virginia, my house :0)


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

traveling, volunteering, family, friends

For fun

Dancing or playing pool with friends, exploring new places, going to the gym, reading, believe it or not my job is fun, going to cultural events, going to the movies, dining out, meeting new and interesting people, spending time outdoors.

Last read

Cosmo is my ultimate guilty pleasure and I am currently finishing up Hunger Games Trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am an academic adviser/coordinator for a college preparation program for first generation and/or low-income high school students and I LOVE it! I am so blessed to have a job that allows me to give back.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do not consider myself an uber Christian but I do have a relationship with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I plan on applying to graduate school this coming fall which may or may not take me out of Utah. I am going to apply to schools in Virginia, Utah and the Bay area.