Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Apparently we are ALL Fine Wine Connoisseurs and looking for someone Athletic and toned. HAHA...

In his own words

THIS IS AWESOME!! PEOPLE SHOPPING?! I guess I will start by saying I am a pretty stand up guy. I would also like to clarify something about my answer to the question "Want Kids?" My answer says not sure, but there is no option for "I am open to the idea" so there you have it. I believe to be a Mom is every woman's right if she is responsible and loving. So I will be the last to deny anyone I might fall for that chance. I am always willing to help a friend or a stranger. I was raised to treat a lady with respect. I am considered by ALL of my friends to be a nice guy and a great friend from what they tell me. I'm a bit of a country boy caught in an office job world. I like to remain active versus sitting around. I also love going out and getting dirty in the garage or camping. I am a lover for sure. I will be the first to tell you how beautiful you are in the morning and go out of my way to take care of you when you are sick. I will randomly bring you flowers or a card just to show you that a great woman is extremely important to me. I feel sorry for the guy's that "Love being single". I am a father of the two most amazing boys you could dream of having. Both extremely intelligent and so different from each other. It truly is remarkable. My oldest is nearly 13 and he is a lover just like me. If you give him the opportunity for a hug, he holds on. He is a pretty good snowboarder and already has girls all over him. My little one is nearly 10 and he is so ahead of his time and very practical. He will make you laugh daily. I have a great relationship with their Mom and I think that I am blessed for this. The boy's are better for it. They are typically with me 50% of the time, but lately it has only been twice a week because switching each week was reflecting negatively on their school work. I like to read but I will fall asleep after 10 pages, I like to wear socks indoors. I will sweep the floor if I feel any crumbs or filth under my feet. I am a bit of a neat freak and don't mind cleaning the house. In fact I somewhat enjoy it... Well more the end result. I find yard work therapeutic. I can fix nearly anything. I was a plumber for almost 5 years and a framer for two. WHAT AM I LOOKING FOR?? I want you to be perfect in every way. You should be in shape and know how to cook... LOL, OK KIDDING!! Honesty, a personality and someone that can be as goofy as I am. I will sing in the store if I feel like it! I like to make people laugh and a woman with a smile on her face is heaven to me. I don't care if you are in perfect shape. I do prefer that you take care of yourself because I like to take care of myself and I don't like to eat junk food or fast food. That said, if you take care of yourself and you want to bake yourself a sheet of Chocolate Chip cookies, go for it! I'll get out the milk! Well anyway, I will think of more I am sure.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I do not own any pets currently. They all ran away because I refused to feed them junk food and I made them wipe their feet at the door. I guess I am he only one that thinks mud belongs outside?! Worst part is they never did their chores.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Atlantis, Mexico, Any Ski Resort. Would love to go to Fiji or anywhere tropical basically. If you asked where I would go next, the answer would be Tokyo Japan.

Favorite things

For Music I like Chasen, Kenny Chesney, Brantley Gilbert, Eli Young Band. I could go all day here. Love to cook and try different cuisine. Not big on TV but love movies. August rush, Gangs of New York and yes, I will watch any chick flick you want.

For fun

I like Camping, Going to games, going snowboarding. I just bought a 69 Mustang I am going to restore... Not sure what else to put in here. I can build almost anything..

Last read

I am reading The Alchemist currently. Finished The Shack before that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Insurance Broker (Not Medical)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Christian. I go to Church regularly and I am part of a Thursday night Growth Group. I have some great friends both inside and outside the church community. I'm certainly no Angel.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college No preference
I went to technical college for plumbing. I also went to Arapahoe Community College to become an EMT. I am a licensed Insurance Broker now working for a very successful company that is growing rapidly