Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Music Lover in Search of Melody and Harmony

In his own words

Hi, and thanks for taking a minute to read about me. It’s my hope to meet someone whose interests are similar, whose concern for fellow-man is well founded, whose heart is open and whose voice is full of melody. My most fervent interest is music. All types. It's a total passion, and also been part of my work since college and even before. Note: a good match should feel no pressure to be a music fanatic - everyone loves some type of music and it's highly likely that we'll have some common favorites. I'm a great listener, solid speaker (I've produced and hosted radio shows up until recently), generally pleasant guy and pretty slow to anger. I can be considered smart, but understated, and you certainly won't find me pompous or condescending (few things are worse than that). I can hold a conversation. I've been told I have a nice voice. When I'm not nice, I lapse into other people's voices (LOL). I'm no puritan, but morality and spirituality are very relevant in my life and will be in a match. I know too many people say it, but I just don't feel 50, and refuse to slow down. Let's live it! Carpe Diem, but get a good 401K, just in case... I'm legally separated (it's over - just waiting on the legal system) and love spending time with my 9-year old regularly. I’m a “together” guy who would like to get together with a lovely, smart, fun-loving, caring lady in the near future. I'm open to hearing the music from another. You?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't currently have any cats or dogs - but love animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Liberty Duckworths Chantilly Hall Cosmos Neighborhood Theatre Visualite Evening Muse


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I'm a huge music fan. I love all types of music and work with music daily. Love a great concert, small or large and a festival. I enjoy a wide variety of ethnic foods. I enjoy being active. Not a couch potato, but I enjoy watching some sports.

For fun

Concerts, small shows and festivals! Travelling...I have wanderlust. Dancing Sporting events. Softball Youth group Disc golf (it's not just for hippies anymore)

Last read

The Bible. The One (James Brown biography) Freakonomics (Leavitt and Dubner)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Music Marketing - Editorial and Advertising
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
United Methodist (and active)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Broadcast Journalism, Cum Laude